Peglegs UK Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peglegs UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Peglegs UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 240966

Email:

jerry@peglegs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Peglegs UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Andrew Price
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Anonymous
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Raymond Castle
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Amanda Donkin
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Barclay Wiggins
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Michael Williams
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Michael Williams
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fantastic product! I bought my Iwalk 2.0 from Jerry 6 years ago after stumbling upon the Iwalk the night after my Achilles’ tendon surgery (now there is the Iwalk 3.0). It kept me fit and toned up as I used it so much. When it came to physiotherapist I only had to build up muscle in my calf rather than my whole leg! I even let 2 other people borrow it ovr the years, they thought it was a godsend!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic product. I was completely stuck without it. Using the old conventional crutches just disables you further. The distributor needs to raise awareness within the NHS to this products features and benefits. When I went to hospital today. I was stopped by other patients enquiring about the iwalk3. I couldn’t praise it enough. My consultant wasn’t even aware of it and it’s benefits. If you are able to use this product and I’d advise checking and being 100% sure you can before proceeding. It’s a small price to pay to regain most of your independence while getting back on your feet.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, offering support and advice. I fell from a ladder and broke my heel. I had 8 weeks of non weight bearing on my foot. Crutches pulled my chest muscles and then I tried a walking frame and wheelchair. I was still unable to live independently at home. Then came the iwalk3 and my life has changed for the next few weeks. I am at home, I can cook my own meals and can carry it to my dining table. It is so easy to use and I feel safe when walking. I can't recommend it enough, it is amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and excellent product. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went as I expected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication. Delivery was very quick and I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an iwalk3 so that I could carry stuff around whilst on crutches for a broken ankle. I’ve found it to be a great help and would definitely recommend it to others.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with Peglegs’ prompt and efficient service. The day after my phone call and order, my Iwalk was delivered. I got helpful information about following the videos that show how to assemble and fit it and I was excited to try it out. However, as a 78 year old with a hip replacement, I found it difficult to manage, so I decided to return the Iwalk. Again, Jerry was very helpful about recommending couriers and how to choose one. The day after I returned the Iwalk I received a full refund. Top marks to Peglegs.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient packaging and delivery. Good advice and the U tube videos really helped with the the assembly. My operation is in a couple of weeks time so really handy to get it early for confidence of use. I feel so much more positive now that I will be cope much better with the post operative care
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, friendly and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest I was sceptical at first but I just wasn't getting on that well with standard crutches. I am so glad I took the gamble to try this, its an absolute life changer, I can get around the house so much easier and stairs are a doddle. I'v even been able to join in again and play on darts nights instead of sitting and watching. I know its only for a few weeks before I am back on my feet properly again but I'm so very grateful for the freedom this has given me. Customer service was just great too, regular updates on stock levels and delivery, thanks Jerry !
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an IWalk from these guys. Delivered next day on a weekend as when you decide you need one you really do need one ASAP!! Loads of offers of advice on how you use and support etc. Would highly recommend this seller/supplier!
Posted 2 months ago
I could not have coped with my ankle fusion without it.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended I’ve had mine over a year now I’m a amputee and was told I wasn’t suitable for a artificial leg so ,Thai little crutch gave me my life back
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent piece of kit. Used for 4 months after ankle surgery and then easily sold it on eBay.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute lifesaver, far easier to walk on this, rather than crutches and even the Beckham boot. I was able to carry on with normal life, easy to put on and of. We were able to visit restaurants, taking the Pegleg of at the table. I needed to use the peg leg for 3 months following an operation and was as comfortable on the last day as the first.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using this company for many years, since losing a leg. I am unable to use a normal prosthetic, so bought the I walk free from Jerry. He always goes the extra mile to help you. Nothing is any trouble with him. He has helped me numerous times, thanks to Jerry I can now walk again using this device. I have needed spare parts occasionally, got in touch with Jerry and they were dispatched straight away. So yes brilliant company to deal with very highly recommended Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic walking aid, incredibly useful and straightforward to use - all interactions with the company have been positive and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Was extremely pleased with my order, very helpful service, have recommended to friends / family who have needed something like this.
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
My partner lost below knee in a motorbike accident 8th september 2019 and punched this as he was stuck in a wheelchair. This is the best purchase he ever made he walked miles in it while waiting for a prosthetic leg. He still struggles in the prostheses so uses his leg leg it's an absolute god send 5 star x
Posted 2 months ago
Peglegs UK is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews