Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered quickly and was beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to shop online, easy to manoeuvre. Great choice great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivery and item as expected and would purchase from this jeweller again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and very quick delivery. I highly recommend Bdazzled Jewellers to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely jewellery, liked shop, customer service excellent, liked web site. Got my goodies extremely quick. Thank you bdazzled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. My charm was exactly as described .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, even in these crazy times. Items came as described/ how they looked in the pictures very happy with my order, I usually buy my links from the Falkirk shop 1st time I’ve used the website but never had any problems and would feel confident to order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Changed my order with no hassle and sent out new items next day, very welcoming service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, helpful staff and excellent coms. Would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedazzled Jewellery is amazing love the Nomination charms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an Alex and Anni bangle. Came as described in a lovely box. Great service. Great quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Partner loved her ring, size was spot on, received ring very quickly, excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful watch,lovely colour and very sparkly! Delivery was super quick! VERY HAPPY!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
already had this watch but broken the glass was cheep buying a new watch for Bdazzled jewellers then replacing the glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a watch from Bdazzled Jewellers and was very pleased by how quickly this was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time I have ordered from this site. Very prompt. Parcel arrived within the timeframe, nicely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery of item. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service item Is great and the delivery ordered days before Christmas at it came before it was personalised too brilliant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got an absolutely gorgeous ring for my little girl, its beautiful and such a good price. I received it super quick after ordering too even at a busy time of year. I will definitely be ordering again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed customer ! Placed a late order for a Xmas Present not only was it £10 cheaper than most other online sale offers-it was sent special delivery without request or cost ensuring the item was delivered before Xmas ''which is what happened''. Highly recommended for that special gift and occasion which you can rely on a seller that delivers a quality 5 Star service ! Well done and many thanks , Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews