Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely company very happy with my little girls bracelet and how they treated me they are amazing x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a ring for my daughter and received it within the week. It is such a beautiful wee ring and I am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
despite contacting alot they did not reply to my email ,they sent me watch which is not working,highly unprofessional,so bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Love the watch and so easily adjusted to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Great goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and personal customer service. Good quality items. Will definitely use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a nomination charm for my daughter that I couldn't get anywhere else from here. Great service and delivered in double quick time. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received my watch and Im very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice watch very good price excellent service will certainly buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and best price I found on internet. My jewellery came out looking beautiful after just 1 minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick and easy ordering, competitive prices and lovely jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My wife spotted the watch I bought for her from B'dazzled in a magazine ad and tried it on in a chain store but didn't buy it because she felt it would have been an extravagant purchase. When she told me about it I went on line, discovered it for £20 less than the store price at B'Dazzled and ordered it. It arrived by free delivery two days later. She was delighted. Loads of choice, fair price, free delivery, fab watch - one very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Bdazzled Jewellers many times, online and at the local store. The service is very good and efficient, normally without any problems. On this occasion one of the items delivered was incorrect however, the issue was resolved very quickly. I contacted customer services and the incorrect item was returned and the correct item received within 4 working days. Very good indeed. I have been promised the postage will be credited to my card since the error was on their part. It is nice to have efficient customer service for a change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This cloth is fantastic. My silver has never been so bright. I have ordered another 2 for my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome customer service,I received my parcel earlier than expected.love the watch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was the first purchase for me from Bdazzled and I must say I have been very pleased with their service. Great website and plenty of choice.shall tell my friends about this company-quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews