Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.6 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
4.6
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received my order promptly. It was also less expensive than I have seen it on the High Street
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They will make my daughter er happy as she won’t be expecting pink earrings for xmas ,so,am looking forward to seeing her face on xmas day So this will make me happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made my niece very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the braclet links a bit fiddley
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I saw the watch I brought on the plane to China and decided to buy it on the way home but they had sold out. I brought it from Bdazzled because it was cheaper than the plane. It was a very prompt service, free postage and I love my watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
montre conforme
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
unfortunately for me there was a delivery issue with the wrong address printed on the label so the item missed my 28th wedding anniversary..BUT...its the measure of the company when things go wrong how they handle the issue.Communication was good with postage refunded and a discount off my next order.The issues with the carriers were "one of those things" as my address can be problematic.The item was keenly priced and top quality.I have no hesitation in using these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best prices on the internet and on the High street, simple and easy to use website. Fast delivery will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am very satisfied with the service received although my order took a few days to reach me. I am pleased with the Radley watch which is exactly as described. The same watch was more expensive on other websites I looked at so overall I'm happy with my shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought for a friends special Birthday ,hope she will like her sparkly watch.Thanks Bdazzled keeping ladies happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered this on 27th December and received it on 30th. Good packaging very pleased with watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a Watch for my wife best price on internet and free earrings and necklace excellent to deal with by email happy wife thank you will use again 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item descibed exact, very fast turn around, well pakaged and much cheaper than the high street for my Hugo Boss watch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it was a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My order was delayed, when I phoned and spoke to their staff they were apologetic and plesent to speak with. The order arrived later on. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a watch for my fiancée for Christmas and it arrived when they said it would and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I must confess to being a little disappointed when opening the 'free' gift with my order as the packaging of the item left a lot to be desired. However, upon bringing this to the attention of 'Bdazzled' they have offered me a full refund or an alternative gift. I must confess to being impressed by this level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super fast delivery I've only given 4* as I think item was slightly damaged in packaging as it comes in a cloth bag which is then packed into a small gift box which slightly bent part of the charm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews