Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a watch from Bdazzled Jewellers and was very pleased by how quickly this was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have ordered from this site. Very prompt. Parcel arrived within the timeframe, nicely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery of item. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service item Is great and the delivery ordered days before Christmas at it came before it was personalised too brilliant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got an absolutely gorgeous ring for my little girl, its beautiful and such a good price. I received it super quick after ordering too even at a busy time of year. I will definitely be ordering again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed customer ! Placed a late order for a Xmas Present not only was it £10 cheaper than most other online sale offers-it was sent special delivery without request or cost ensuring the item was delivered before Xmas ''which is what happened''. Highly recommended for that special gift and occasion which you can rely on a seller that delivers a quality 5 Star service ! Well done and many thanks , Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item as purchased, paid for 1-2 day delivery and recieved on day 3.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery and bracelet was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair price and postage. Arrived quickly, no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
we were very satisfied with quick efficient service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I give you 1 star because I was waiting on my package I paid for next day delivery that I didn't get 3 day later I had to go to the post office to get my package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would recommend bedazzled prompt delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. Great product thank you.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and item was exactly as described. Very happy with the watch I purchased for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order sent quickly and was exactly as I ordered. Efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed by the prices at Bdazzled and also by their prompt delivery. We'll definitely be using these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the fast delivery and excellent service from this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews