BC Motorhomes Reviews

4.36 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend BC Motorhomes

Write Your review

Tell us how BC Motorhomes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Purchased a new campervan from BC Motorhomes, after 15 months van sprung a leak in roof light. The van has since been returned on four occasions for repair over a 13 month period where BC motorhomes have been incapable of fixing and the van unuseable. The experience over this period has been of appalling after sales service with misleading and evasive communication. This business is not capable of aftersales service. I would urge any buyers who have experienced similar levels of service to write a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its James here, the newly appointed service manager at BC Motorhomes.

We realise you have had these issues with your motorhome in the past and for that we are sorry that you feel we have let you down.

We recognize you as a valued customer, together with the rest of our customers. You are all extremely valuable to us.

Going forward we have new processes in place to help with better communication.

Again our sincerest apologies.

Kind Regards

James
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with our Elddis Accordo 125 Motorhome, which we purchased early November and got the chance to test out recently. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would highly recommend and would be happy to deal with BC Motorhomes in future. Sincere thanks to Graeme and Ian for being so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Tom! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with your new motorhome and have managed to get out a run - we hope you had a great time. Hope to see photos of your adventures soon! Best Wishes BC Motorhomes.
Posted 1 month ago
"Had problems with our motor home and BC Motorhomes bent over backwards to resolve them, the staff are a credit to the company. We went on to buy another motor home from them and again received helpful, friendly, honest advice. Looking forward to a long and happy relationship."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a new auto trail apache 700 had nothing but trouble with it, was in BC awaiting a rear light on warranty for 3 weeks in the middle of Aug when we should have been out enjoying it, another place sell you it and forget it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter, We are sorry to hear you have been unhappy with the service following the purchase of your Motorhome. We want to resolve things for you - please could you email customercare@border-cars.co.uk to explain who you are looking to speak with along with your contact details, and we will ensure someone contacts you to resolve things. Kind regards, BC Motorhomes
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome experience from BC Motorhomes. The vehicle we hired was outstanding in every sense, very clean, new and very comfortable! Customer service was also excellent. I would definitely recommend BC Motorhomes to anyone thinking of hiring one of these vehicles 👍 PS, we had a great time too!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hiring a Motorhome was made sooooooooooo easy, staff are very knowledgeable, looked after me from the initial booking right through to the end of our journey. Saw some amazing sights in Scotland. Cannot thank you enough BC Motorhomes for our extraordinary trip. ~Thank you Catherine, Mark & Craig"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you to the BC Motorhomes staff for their great customer service! We had an amazing time in the Isle of Arran in a hire motorhome. Craig Main was only a phone call should we need advice. Thanks again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic range of motorhomes to choose from, the staff were very helpful from start to finish. Love my new motorhome!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent friendly staff! Made the process of renting a Motorhome easy and had the most enjoyable time traveling along the Ayrshire Coast. Would highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent sales and after sales service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Could not have asked for a better service! Thank you BC Motorhomes and your lovely helpful staff. Many thanks."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BC Motorhomes is rated 4.36 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support