Bayliss & Cooke Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bayliss & Cooke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We’ve used Bayliss & Cooke for a number of years and always found Leanne and her colleagues knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Honestly thank you for making everything so seamless and easy for my companies. I cant thank Vicky enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are most welcome Hannah! Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts - our team really love what they do....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is always our aim to provide excellent customer service.... our team really love what they do!. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t wish for a better service, staff are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whoever you are Mr or Mrs Anonymous! We are so pleased you're happy with our service!! From the Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 1 month ago
I \ we have used them for a number of years. Quality of service - impeccable. Strongly recommend this lot !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the kind words Peter, as always we are more than happy to help with your commercial policies. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 3 months ago
We dealt with Naomi for our Landlords Insurance she was very helpful checked through various companies to ensure we got the most competitive price for our particular needs. A good experience and nice easy transaction. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Mike, Naomi is as always, more than happy to help you with your property and commercial policies. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional , very quick to get me the insurance I was after top job once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anthony, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing testimonial. From the team at Bayliss & Cooke
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your testimonial. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided by Zoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the kind testimonial Anthony - so pleased you're happy with our service. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 4 months ago
I have deal with Bayliss & Cooke for many years for Company and Household Insurance and their service has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So nice of you to take the time to comment on our service David. We hope we have the pleasure of working with you for many more years. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 4 months ago
I find Andrea very helpful, explains details in great depth with nothing too much trouble . Very efficient service and competitive quote .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi David, thanks so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review of the customer service you receive from our team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, been using Bayliss & Cooke for years, always had a reliable efficient service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review David, it's a pleasure working with you. Many thanks The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 5 months ago
good helpful staff .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review, our staff work very hard to provide an excellent customer experience. Many thanks The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 5 months ago
Bayliss & Cooke is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews