Bayliss & Cooke Reviews

5 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bayliss & Cooke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient as usual, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leanne Stephens was great, I had 2, awkward flats to get contents insurance for and she came back quickly with tailored policies that met our needs and were a reasonable price. Overall it was a very efficient, easy and professional experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Frank, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review. Our team pride itself on providing a 5 star service at all times.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Resumee and questionnaire provided were comprehensive and easy to follow, despite being (of necessity) very lengthy. B&C took the tedium out of the renewal process in a highly professional manner. Obtaining renewal terms at previous rates was a near miracle in today's market. Well done to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review of our services. All of the team here at Bayliss & Cooke pride themselves on going the extra mile for our clients. We're so pleased you have been happy with our service.
Posted 3 months ago
Have always looked after us exceptionally well. Would strongly recommend these guys. Peter (ACE Computer Support) Feel free to call us on 01902 375304 if you would like to discuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Peter, our client's feedback is always valuable. Our team works hard to ensure every client receives 5 star service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fine service and found me a cheaper renewal quote for my property insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Reg, our team will always go the extra mile.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for consolidating the insurance policies and reducing my premiums. Really please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, thanks so much for your review. Our team works hard to go above and beyond the expectations of our clients.
Posted 3 months ago
Debbie was super helpful all sorted for the year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been pleased how you deal with my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, nice to be able speak to someone direct, instead of holding on & pressing numbers to get through to the right department. Zoe is always very helpful, as are all the staff !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Julie, we pride ourselves on our personal and friendly service. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 7 months ago
We’ve used Bayliss & Cooke for a number of years and always found Leanne and her colleagues knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Honestly thank you for making everything so seamless and easy for my companies. I cant thank Vicky enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You are most welcome Hannah! Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts - our team really love what they do....
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It is always our aim to provide excellent customer service.... our team really love what they do!. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn’t wish for a better service, staff are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Whoever you are Mr or Mrs Anonymous! We are so pleased you're happy with our service!! From the Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 9 months ago
I \ we have used them for a number of years. Quality of service - impeccable. Strongly recommend this lot !!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for the kind words Peter, as always we are more than happy to help with your commercial policies. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 11 months ago
We dealt with Naomi for our Landlords Insurance she was very helpful checked through various companies to ensure we got the most competitive price for our particular needs. A good experience and nice easy transaction. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Mike, Naomi is as always, more than happy to help you with your property and commercial policies. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional , very quick to get me the insurance I was after top job once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Anthony, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing testimonial. From the team at Bayliss & Cooke
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for your testimonial. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided by Zoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind testimonial Anthony - so pleased you're happy with our service. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 1 year ago
I have deal with Bayliss & Cooke for many years for Company and Household Insurance and their service has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So nice of you to take the time to comment on our service David. We hope we have the pleasure of working with you for many more years. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 1 year ago
I find Andrea very helpful, explains details in great depth with nothing too much trouble . Very efficient service and competitive quote .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thanks so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review of the customer service you receive from our team.
Posted 1 year ago
Bayliss & Cooke is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews