Bayliss & Cooke Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bayliss & Cooke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn’t wish for a better service, staff are amazing.
Posted 5 days ago
Whoever you are Mr or Mrs Anonymous! We are so pleased you're happy with our service!! From the Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 4 days ago
I \ we have used them for a number of years. Quality of service - impeccable. Strongly recommend this lot !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the kind words Peter, as always we are more than happy to help with your commercial policies. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 1 month ago
We dealt with Naomi for our Landlords Insurance she was very helpful checked through various companies to ensure we got the most competitive price for our particular needs. A good experience and nice easy transaction. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Mike, Naomi is as always, more than happy to help you with your property and commercial policies. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional , very quick to get me the insurance I was after top job once again thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Anthony, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing testimonial. From the team at Bayliss & Cooke
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your testimonial. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided by Zoe.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind testimonial Anthony - so pleased you're happy with our service. The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 2 months ago
I have deal with Bayliss & Cooke for many years for Company and Household Insurance and their service has always been excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
So nice of you to take the time to comment on our service David. We hope we have the pleasure of working with you for many more years. The Bayliss & Cooke Team
Posted 3 months ago
I find Andrea very helpful, explains details in great depth with nothing too much trouble . Very efficient service and competitive quote .
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, thanks so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review of the customer service you receive from our team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, been using Bayliss & Cooke for years, always had a reliable efficient service. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review David, it's a pleasure working with you. Many thanks The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 4 months ago
good helpful staff .
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, our staff work very hard to provide an excellent customer experience. Many thanks The Bayliss & Cooke team
Posted 4 months ago
Bayliss & Cooke is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews