Bathe and Slumber Reviews

4.98 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bathe and Slumber

About Bathe and Slumber: Bathe & Slumber makes luxury bed sheets at accessible prices. We believe that high quality craftsmanship, smart design and personal comfort shouldn’t cost a fortune – and that above all – you should wake up happy.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bathe and Slumber?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"LOVE these sheets"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"I am delighted with my new sheets, slept in them for the first time last night and they felt so soft"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
"Quality Egyptian Cotton bedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful packaging and presentation! The sheets are so comfortable, I cannot praise enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best sheets I've ever had! Actually sleeping better since I got them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Look beautiful and feel great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
"I bought the Powder Percale Set and it is so comfy! Will definitely be buying some more around Christmas time for family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing sheets and great customer service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Catherine W
Verified Buyer
"The sheets are luxurious and beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Got some percale sheets and they are so crisp and cool, love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent quality bedding - have now bought twice from Bathe & Slumber and on both occasions have found the bedding to be excellent quality and far superior to the other stores I have bought from in the past. Customer for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sheets feel amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I LOVE these sheets, they are so soft and comfy. I will probably get a second set next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"By far and away the softest most comfortable bed set I've ever had. I have a deep sided mattress that most sheets that say they suit extra deep or 13" sides, but don't hold in place and end up scrunching up in the middle of the bed. The B&S sheets fit 14" mattresses sides, so they are more securely held in place and don't scrunch up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely quality sheets, Virgin discount helped make them more affordable too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered these sheets on Monday and was sleeping in them Tuesday evening! They are the same quality as my Ralph Lauren sheets but half the price! They need to introduce more colours in their range but overall I am very pleased with Bathe & Slumber!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love everything about my duvet cover. Well thought out design with the hidden rubber buttons and most important it feels amazing. Will definitely be completing the set!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have purchased 3 sets. 2 as gifts and finally 1 for me. They are wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had high expectations because the sheets came highly recommended. I am happy to say that they did not disappoint. I will be buying more products from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery, lovely packaging and informative online store. Sheets lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bathe and Slumber is rated 4.98 based on 48 reviews