Base Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Base

How would you rate Base?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Very good quality service and clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"There customer service is one of the best! There Clothing is true to size and quality material! I always shop for high end fashion! For all my family. Base is a 5 Star Company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good service, quick delivery and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joan Brawley
"Quality of purchase(leather ankle boots). Quickly delivered excellent, site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Donna Smith
"Iam buying a few bits out of there for my 2 sons as they like to be in the fashion and I love the clothes and quality from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kyle White
"Good clothing for cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Very fast delivery great Gucci top"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered a CD that was out of stock, they informed me when it became available and dispatched it straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sam Watkins
"Their delivery service was excellent and my jeans came in 2 working days. The jeans were perfect and had no flaws what so ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"They didnt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris
"Better price than competitors. Goods arrived quickly, well packed and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"The order to delivery service was very efficient and kept informed at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tasmin Akthar
"Super happy everything was on time with delivery wise and clothing online"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Daniel Curtis
"Good quality for good price + great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John David Hepworth
"Always arrange delivery speedily. ,and prices are Competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Base is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews