Base Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Base
23 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Email:
help@base.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Base ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT-FAST FREE SERVICE WOULD DEFINITELY SHOP AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery took a while but the price was low and the CD completely new."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good quality service and clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"There customer service is one of the best! There Clothing is true to size and quality material! I always shop for high end fashion! For all my family. Base is a 5 Star Company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service, quick delivery and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality of purchase(leather ankle boots). Quickly delivered excellent, site."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Iam buying a few bits out of there for my 2 sons as they like to be in the fashion and I love the clothes and quality from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clothing for cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery great Gucci top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a CD that was out of stock, they informed me when it became available and dispatched it straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their delivery service was excellent and my jeans came in 2 working days. The jeans were perfect and had no flaws what so ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didnt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better price than competitors. Goods arrived quickly, well packed and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order to delivery service was very efficient and kept informed at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super happy everything was on time with delivery wise and clothing online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality for good price + great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always arrange delivery speedily. ,and prices are Competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Base is rated 4.89 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This