Barney And Beau Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barney And Beau
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very candy person!!!we meet this beautiful shop in semptember un galles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful and unique gifts for special occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very friendly and helpful service. pleasure to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gorgeous shop. So pleased with all we have bought there. The lovely owner Mia is so kind and helpful. We will definitely be making Barney and beau a shop we use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product. Good value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’m so impressed with Barney and Beau. It’s my first port of call when I need to buy a present. It has such an amazing mix of gifts, items I’ve never seen in the high street. And they’re at different prices to suit all budgets. Be warned though. You’ll go intending to buy one thing and come home with three!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found exactly what I was looking in Barney & Beau. A special friend had just given birth & normal baby shops just didn’t have the special gift I was looking for. It needed to be something special. Mia picked out & wrapped the gifts in a beautiful way. Her service was personal yet natural, Mia went above & beyond showing me products she could order in also. Service like this isn’t found everyday. I’ll definitely use Barney & Beau for every gift I need in the future. I can’t recommend this shop enough. 5 star service Mia & team.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You won’t get better customer service anywhere else and the products are top quality. Worth every penny. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a great selection of unique, design-led Kids clothes, accessories toys and books. Good price range. Always helpful advice and lovely welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Charming independent shop filled with beautiful baby gear. Offerings matched only by service. Perfect store for gifting the stylish tots in your life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic especially mia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A friendly welcome and fantastic products, a little gem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful wonderful wonderful, as always. Beautiful unique products and out of this world service! (and this is from someone who doesn’t usually write reviews!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barney And Beau is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support