Barney And Beau Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barney And Beau
290 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
99 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Barney And Beau?
Visit Website

Phone:
07553053466

Email:
mia@barneyandbeau.com

Location:
6 Pontcanna Mews Pontcanna Cardiff

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barney And Beau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Very candy person!!!we meet this beautiful shop in semptember un galles"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Barney And Beau? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Beautiful and unique gifts for special occasions."
Posted 8 months ago
"very friendly and helpful service. pleasure to shop."
Posted 8 months ago
"Gorgeous shop. So pleased with all we have bought there. The lovely owner Mia is so kind and helpful. We will definitely be making Barney and beau a shop we use."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and product. Good value for money too!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I’m so impressed with Barney and Beau. It’s my first port of call when I need to buy a present. It has such an amazing mix of gifts, items I’ve never seen in the high street. And they’re at different prices to suit all budgets. Be warned though. You’ll go intending to buy one thing and come home with three!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I found exactly what I was looking in Barney & Beau. A special friend had just given birth & normal baby shops just didn’t have the special gift I was looking for. It needed to be something special. Mia picked out & wrapped the gifts in a beautiful way. Her service was personal yet natural, Mia went above & beyond showing me products she could order in also. Service like this isn’t found everyday. I’ll definitely use Barney & Beau for every gift I need in the future. I can’t recommend this shop enough. 5 star service Mia & team.."
Posted 9 months ago
"You won’t get better customer service anywhere else and the products are top quality. Worth every penny. X"
Posted 9 months ago
"Always a great selection of unique, design-led Kids clothes, accessories toys and books. Good price range. Always helpful advice and lovely welcome."
Posted 9 months ago
"Charming independent shop filled with beautiful baby gear. Offerings matched only by service. Perfect store for gifting the stylish tots in your life."
Posted 9 months ago
"fantastic especially mia"
Posted 9 months ago
"A friendly welcome and fantastic products, a little gem."
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful wonderful wonderful, as always. Beautiful unique products and out of this world service! (and this is from someone who doesn’t usually write reviews!)"
Posted 9 months ago
Barney And Beau is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access