ATN Group Reviews

4.9 Rating 294 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ATN Group
4.9
Based on 294 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ATN Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very friendly service, that provides great guidance and useful information. Thanks for all the help, advice and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
absolutley amazing. I feel so much better after their advice. def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baker Adams is an absolute superstar, very knowledgeable, helpful and extremely kind. Cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Woke up terrified, thinking bailiffs would be coming into my house. But after a quick call to ATN group, lee put my mind at ease and quickly went through everything with me and now I can get on with my day, thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called with an issue around a bailiff enforcement letter, was told they could absolutely help and stop the action and agree a payment plan with the enforcement agency, felt so relieved and was put through to another advisor who started talking about IVA and debt management plans, was then transferred to an accountancy company who started to talk about consolidating debts and then told me they couldn’t help with the enforcement notice and that this information hadn’t been shared with them when I was transferred to their team. Initial relief very quickly turned to confusion and more stress than when I started
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I have listened to the call recording of the advice provided. As you were dealing with aggressive High Court Enforcement action against you, the options for dealing with this were limited to the many options offered. Once again we are sorry that we were unable to help further on this occasion with the provision of the limited legal options available to diffuse your current situation.
Posted 1 month ago
Scope broke after 3 trips to them range. Customer support tried to insult my intelligence. And no refund on there products after 10 days. Took 7 days to get the scope rings. DONT waist your money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dominic, think you may have mistaken us for another organistion. We are an advice agency and do not sell any products. Kind Regards, ATN Advisory
Posted 1 month ago
At this point we think the company has closed down of something terrible has happened to Liam- the only point of contact. Seemed like a godsend at the beginning, promised us a lifechanging outcome. Due to Covid we were happy to be patient as the months rolled on. We were initially told no more than 3 months. Almost 9 months after we paid the money asked, nothing has happened and we have been ghosted. The cruel part of it is the constant leading on, we would’ve looked elsewhere to solve our issues with my father’s estate had it not been for Liam telling us he’s made progress and to just be a little patient. We are now in a worse of situation than we were 9 months ago because of the waiting around and not sure where to start. Not sure what the situation with this company is now but I’d avoid it for the time being
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted my bankruptcy in 1 day. Took care of everything and calmed me down. So relieved. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help at the beginning, or so I thought. Told me issue would take 30-60 days. I paid the money asked for, the date given to me has long expired plus they have not answered phones or emails for over 3 weeks. Just what you need when dealing with your late fathers estate. If anyone from this company reads this feel free to get in touch. It would make a pleasant change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
rang the help line and was answered by a very brusque speaking man who did not give me chance to explain why i had rung,he just put the phone down on me.I was only trying to help here to correct a wrong address and was met by the height of rudeness.Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic. Now I can relax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst service. After taking your More than £300 they give a wrong/old address search. They lie when they say they will help you with legal stuff and advice. Once they get. You money then that’s it they are done with you. I dont know how Liam got those reviews, I would suggest you go straight to the court sheriffs. Never use them as you will regret
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant, I spoke to one of the advisors and he gave me professional advice what steps I can / should do next. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply life changing!!! Liam couldn’t have been more helpful. If anyone needs advice around debt or bankruptcy, pick up the phone and get peace of mind!!! Maria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service was extremely helpful with the advice that they gave I recommend them highly can’t thank them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advice that was given to me made me feel at Ease about my current situation I would recommend the ATN group to anyone for advice they are friendly, helpful and understanding! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please get me in email as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam was very helpful and kin on advise. In case I have further issues ask to call him back for more help and options. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely phenominal service! Liam's knowledge and experience helped to quell all my anxieties and stress. He was very informative and honest about the whole process and what to expect. He was always on the other end of the phone: to talk to and to answer a text message. I would highly recommend the use of this service. Liam is an huge credit to the profession and I have to say a massive thank you to him for all that he has done for me in my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ATN Group is rated 4.86 based on 294 reviews