Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

4.97 Rating 238 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Adams Advisory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Spoke to James. Such a relief to talk to someone who could offer such clear and helpful advice. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Straight to the point, clear advice. Really helped me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to James online and feel so much better now I know my rights. Quick response straight to the point. Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect advice given with a query against Marston Bayliffs. I would 100% use this service again, tell friends and family to do so also. Keep up the great work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Submitted my details online and they called me straight back. Quick, friendly and professional, went through all my options and sorted everything within the same day. Can not recommend enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Having been initially sceptical about online organisations who offer free advice and then charge I have to admit these people do exactly a they say, free impartial advice, no nonsense, set my mind at ease and helped when I needed it most and for free"
Posted 1 year ago
"So very helpful. Would recommend this service to anybody."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic understanding and non judgemental advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark my advisor was amazing. Shame I can only give 5 stars. Sorted everything quickly and did exactly what they said they would. Can not fault. They have helped me out of a terrible financial mess. Thanks Bankruptcy Advice for all your help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Professional & friendly. Sorted my problem straight away. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"WOW what a relief. I worried every day, letter after letter. Eventually made a call to these guys, they ran through all my options. Extremelly helpful and knowledgable. I can now start to get everything back in order. If you have a debt problem don't ignor it. Call these guys and get it sorted. I feel so much better I did."
Posted 1 year ago
"Leigh was so calming and reassuring it put my mind at ease at gave me hope to find a soloution"
Posted 1 year ago
"So helpful and understanding they go through everything with you and give you the best options on what you can do. They put my mind at ease almost. Straight away. I was wary at first but now i cant recommend them enough. Thanks guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"The man I spoke to was very informative and gave me clear instruction on how to manage the issue and explained that if the case went any further then to give them a call for any guidance"
Posted 1 year ago
"The advisor was fantastic, it involved a lengthy telephone call but it was well worth every minute. We were able to go through all of my account information without any judgement being made by a very understanding advisor. From this information we were able to come to an agreement that will hopefully lead to all creditors being satisfied whilst being affordable for myself. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"22/5/17. Today I spoke to a GENTLEMAN called James who was both knowledgeable and professional. This is the first time I have ever contacted an organisation like this but for anyone who needs a friendly piece of advice this is the company to go to. Many thanks for your valuable help. E"
Posted 1 year ago
"After getting off the phone to a man named James, I felt so much better, relived more so, he told me what to do, I did it, he gave me times he'd ring back and he did, spot on the time, couldn't have asked for better service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. My advice for anyone looking for debt advice is to contact these as they are fantastic!!!! Thank you so much to james for helping me!"
Posted 1 year ago
"straight to the point, good advice, i've already acted on advice given with success, i would recommend this advice line to anybody, thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service!!!! Great service and attention from John. Put my mind at ease and dealt with everything for me. Thank you so much, you are my guardian angel xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support