Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

4.97 Rating 236 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Adams Advisory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful and got straight to the point of what I needed to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very good service....i filled out a short form on the internet yesterday night....had a very nice phone call back from them today...was given ( i think ) some very good advice on my problem which i will be acting on... any more problems and i will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing gentleman who helped me made me feel so much better about the situation would recommend this service highly. Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found you very helpful and I would recommend you to anyone to solve issues and put you on the right track in what to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Liam was very helpful, gave me great advice on the best solution to my debt problem. Would definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I messaged this company in hope to get just a little advice couldn’t have been happier was offered a call straight away and they have majorly helped out with the situation if you need advice don’t delay in messaging them thank you so much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful polite advisor. Thank you for advice and all informations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"To summarize in one word "Impressed". Provided excellent advice focusing in how they can immediately make an impact, I think I had never had an organisation take so much care and interest in helping me solve my problems without a commercial agenda guiding them. If you want real advice, from real people, which will really help you. Call right now. Do not delay. My only regret is not having called 6 months ago. Thanks PD. Speak with Liam"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldn’t recommend enough! The man I spoke to was very helpful and immediately made me feel so much better and gave me some great advice!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My advisor Liam was very courteous and professional in his manner. I am very happy with the final outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service and very knowledgeable staff, thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Liam is a amazing genuine guy. He was always available to answer any questions I had. He is very professional and have lots of experience. I’m happy that I find Baker Adams. They just made my bankruptcy very comfortable and there was no issues that official receiver could point out. Thanks Liam"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I spoke with Liam and he immediately put me at ease about my entire situation and fully understood. He never rushed me off the phone and he went through all my concerns, he couldn’t have been more helpful. He has even continued to be a support through the process and I am extremely grateful. Had I have not spoken with Liam I don’t know where I would be right now with the mess I have been in. Thank you for the amazing job you do Liam you are a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Spoke to the advisor at great length who took great interest in my personal circumstances, was very knowledgable and assesed the circumstances very clearly. Great at explaining things and very patient. Literally could not fault this service! Im certain i will be contacting these guys again once i have my situation under some control. Many thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"after just one phone call my adviser liam completely reassured me that it was more than possible to get out of the mess i had got into with payday lenders .now less than a week later i have spoken to all the pay day lenders and have come up with an alternative plan to repay."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very informative and polite i spoke to a liam jones highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with the information given to me . I found the gentleman very polite , courteous and knowledgeable. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just spoke with a Baker Adams representative on behalf of a lady I support and the gentleman on the phone could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Super advice on which I am going to act immediately. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The information provided was honest, clear and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The advisor I spoke with was very informative and helped me with an ongoing problem with Lowell and took a weight of my shoulders."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support