ATN Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 276 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ATN Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ATN Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ATN Group 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Ryan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Liam was fantastic . Calmed me down after being highly stressed over q council tax bill passed onto Jacobs . With his invaluable help I now have a solution out of this situation . Many thanks .
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and very informative
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpfull would deffinately recomend
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice people, made me not feel ashamed asking for help. Sorted it all quuckly. So much respect for these guys xx
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, listened to my problem with bailiffs, called me back when they said they would and gave me some sound advice recommend to anyone with money issues.
Posted 8 months ago
No repsonse
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible service, didn't help in anyway whatsoever, after calling for 3 consecutive days, getting fobbed off, then cut off, and then blocked my number, tried live chat twice, didn't get any a reply off that either, called again via the Internet, hung up on me again, tried once more and straight to voice mail. DISGUSTING AND AMATEURISH
Posted 10 months ago
Quick to respond. Good sound advice.
Posted 11 months ago
I don't actually have the words to express my gratitude. Liam my advisvor went above and beyond what I expected. I'm not sure what I would have done if I had not received the thoroughly professional and compassionate advice. No frills just sensible, no nonsense, "This is what you need to do to get your life back on track and we will help you to acheive that" The situation I found myself in was not great but not nearly as bad as I thought it was.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good helpful
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish I cannot fault anything very big thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, good quick advice.
Posted 1 year ago
these guys were great they gave easy to understand advice without being judgemental and helped lift a very heavy burden, they took their time to talk to me even while being extremly busy and all this was free, thank you for being there for me when it was very much needed, xx
Posted 1 year ago
Best advice ever I do recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant concise advice
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Adams was Very helpful as i was extremely stressed with Martson's Bailiffs. They (Marstons) were very intimidating and pushy, coming to my home twice and 2 phone calls, saying they had an ace up their sleeves to make me pay even more added fees, which he said he guarantees i will pay that day or the reomval team are coming at 7pm that day. and were going to get a lock smith to break into my home. Im going through a debt reilief and Marstons insisted that didnt matter. I will still be keeping my doors and windows locked as advised before untill DRO is final. The debt is with Merseyflow and Mr Adams reassured me its a civil debt that will be written off with my DRO.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam was very knowledgeable and was a great help in obtaining the relevant details to help me get the case looked at
Posted 1 year ago
Very good advise tell it how it Is defo use again if i needed to thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
He was so helpful never judged me at all I felt like I was being able to say things instead of feeling ashamed
Posted 1 year ago
Really honest guy, told me what to do and how to proceed, exactly what i needed to hear.
Posted 1 year ago
ATN Group is rated 4.94 based on 276 reviews