balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 104 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast painless ordering over the phone, with very polite staff. A breath of fresh air from the normal disinterested companies who begrudgingly take on a 'min order'."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, I can't wait to share your comments with the team in our meeting this afternoon - I think they deserve some celebratory cake!
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We work hard to get orders printed and dispatched to you as soon as we can.
Posted 4 months ago
"Balloons looked great and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, I'm glad that we were able to get your balloons to you so quickly. Is there anything which we could have done differently to deserve 5 stars?
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a very efficient service and the product was received in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, I hope that we can help you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service. top quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andreas, I am glad to hear that your balloons reached you in Cyprus and that the quality of our balloons shows through. Thank you for the kind feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the feedback Ian, I hope that your golf day event went well and that your balloons stood out.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very patient staff and great professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steven, i'm so glad that your balloons came out well, it was a pleasure to help.
Posted 4 months ago
"They managed to put through our order in a matter of days and were very helpful in giving advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am glad to hear that our Balloon Team were able to help, thank you for the kind feedback
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and exceptionally quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nina, I am so glad that your Gifstar balloons arrived in time for your event, I'm happy that we were able to help :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback Karen, I'm glad that we were able to help when you were working to such tight timescales.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy that we could help :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing and willingness to try something new to meet our requirements (printing a two coloured logo on one side of the balloon). Quality of the balloons was fantastic, they threw in plenty of extras and the delivery was very quick and in plenty of time for our big event."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The most rewarding part of our job is working with customers to make something truly special for their event and I am glad that it shows through in our service and products. Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything! Great product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nicola, I'm glad you liked your Thomson balloons, they looked great. Thank you for the lovely feedback
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast response, cost effective, rapid production and delivery. Have used before and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Wayne, it's great to see you coming back to us for another order and wonderful to hear that you are so happy with our service. I'm happy we can help.
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered some balloons to decorate for a charity tea party and I was delighted with the great impact that they had! They made a real difference to the overall feel of the event and we got lots of compliments from people on the day! Thank you all for your kind help and advice, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you and use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lauren, I'm so glad that we could help give your event that finishing touch and hope that it was very successful! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic, friendly service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dominic, I am so glad that we were able to help you with your Lungevity balloons, Thank you for your kind feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service, personalised balloons look great. Will be using every year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am so glad to hear that you love your balloons, it's great being able to work with customers to create personal designs. Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant Service and great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your helpful feedback. It's great to see that our high quality and service standards show through, thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent support from start to finish. We're a small charity with limited funds. We had a logo design with too many colours to be printed as it was. Staff spent a lot of time suggesting options and produced a single colour version of our logo that looks amazing. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am really glad that we were able to create something special for you and the charity you work with. I will share your kind comments with the team over a coffee and a slice of cake in our meeting this afternoon.
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you very much for my recent order many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Kerry. I am really glad that we were able to work with you and come up with some great designs for your balloons. Thank you for placing your orders with us.
Posted 5 months ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This