Baker Ross Reviews

4.57 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Baker Ross
306 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Baker Ross deliver?

About Baker Ross: Buy at BakerRoss.co.uk. Art and craft products to keep the kids busy all year round, including badge making, educational games & crafts and party bag fillers. Low cost delivery on all orders. FREE mainland delivery on all orders over £75.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 576 8933

Email:
enquiry@bakerross.co.uk

Location:
Baker Ross Limited
2 3 Forest Works
Forest Road

Categories:
Toys & Games
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Ross made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Happy with the goods but the courier company needs to be instructed not to leave parcel in porch in broad view. Could at least put behind bin or somewhere out of sight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Baker Ross? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"CRAFT AND GLUE BRUSHES I purchased these brushes to do some craft work with children this week. Luckily, they did not arrive in time for the children to use. I was finishing off a few bits on their projects today using these brushes. I am an artist- I know how to use a paintbrush! Whilst washing one of these brushes, I had my finger badly cut by the ‘seam’ joining the edges. It’s a very nasty cut and I am extremely pleased that the children didn’t have an opportunity to use them Upon examination, I note that all brushes in the two packs are identical with this fault. I would like your reassurance that you will withdraw this product from your sales. I would also request that you send to me a full refund immediately. I have not gone public with this but should I not get a reasonable response from you very quickly, then I shall have to re-think."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wide choice of items available. Free delivery and pretty quick. Made my purchase really easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"amazing service! Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arts and crafts material arrived in excellent condition. Kids loved making the Christmas trees and hair boppers. Very good quality art material and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was so pleased with the products I ordered for my family"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great party bag products. Great choice. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seasonal products and good value for money. I have been able to bring crafting to my daughter's birthday parties and also all the toys for the party bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order for arts and crafts items and was happy with my purchase, the packaging was good and so was the delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came on time for next day delivery which I needed very much for a last minute birthday party."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of craft items. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to access website. Clear and simple ordering process. Good description and illustration of goods. Comparible prices and of good quality. Orders delivered very quickly, packaged well without excess packaging that all has to be disposed of so friendly to the enviroment. A really easy, efficient website to access for someone who want to either browse or speed order. Emails to inform of sales of forthcoming stock with money savers. Excellent service in delivery with good range of delivery options for urgent orders. A good shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have now ordered many paints etc from Baker Ross and they have arrived quickly and in perfect condition whilst also being cheaper than other Art Paint Suppliers on the internet. I love Baker Ross also because it's so easy to shop there and can also use Paypal as a payment method, makes life so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality paper trimmer. Delivery was swift and on time. Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A fantastic range of products at great prices - cheaper than anywhere else I had seen - with a good range of voucher codes regularly emailed to customers or displayed on their website homepage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products. Excellent service. Great prices. Would highly recommend for craft projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they provided good quality products at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items always instock, excellent speedy delivery and delivery person uses my safe place which helps enormously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products and excellent service. Happy to sort out any problems with a friendly & efficient attitude. I have used them many times for large & small events, or just to keep the grandchildren happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of choice with really great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baker Ross is rated 4.57 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support