Baker Ross Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Ross
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 576 8933

Email:
enquiry@bakerross.co.uk

Location:
Baker Ross Limited
2 3 Forest Works
Forest Road

Categories:
Toys & Games
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Baker Ross?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ruth Fox
"I was so pleased with the products I ordered for my family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren
"Great party bag products. Great choice. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great seasonal products and good value for money. I have been able to bring crafting to my daughter's birthday parties and also all the toys for the party bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sadie Hart
"I placed an order for arts and crafts items and was happy with my purchase, the packaging was good and so was the delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Came on time for next day delivery which I needed very much for a last minute birthday party."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent range of craft items. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Christine Wilson
"Easy to access website. Clear and simple ordering process. Good description and illustration of goods. Comparible prices and of good quality. Orders delivered very quickly, packaged well without excess packaging that all has to be disposed of so friendly to the enviroment. A really easy, efficient website to access for someone who want to either browse or speed order. Emails to inform of sales of forthcoming stock with money savers. Excellent service in delivery with good range of delivery options for urgent orders. A good shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lee Chester
"I have now ordered many paints etc from Baker Ross and they have arrived quickly and in perfect condition whilst also being cheaper than other Art Paint Suppliers on the internet. I love Baker Ross also because it's so easy to shop there and can also use Paypal as a payment method, makes life so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kai Andrew
"Excellent quality paper trimmer. Delivery was swift and on time. Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"A fantastic range of products at great prices - cheaper than anywhere else I had seen - with a good range of voucher codes regularly emailed to customers or displayed on their website homepage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jaime
"Great products. Excellent service. Great prices. Would highly recommend for craft projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Annie Davis
"they provided good quality products at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ruth
"Items always instock, excellent speedy delivery and delivery person uses my safe place which helps enormously."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Janet
"Good products and excellent service. Happy to sort out any problems with a friendly & efficient attitude. I have used them many times for large & small events, or just to keep the grandchildren happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Holly
"Lots of choice with really great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Baker Ross is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews