BabySecurity Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,274 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Read BabySecurity Reviews

About BabySecurity:

We are committed to helping parents find the best products for the newborn baby or infant. We do this by having clear lines of communication via email, Live Chat and Telephone. Our staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to give advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1778 561086

Email:

info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:

24B, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

BabySecurity 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Lorraine
BabySecurity 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Ausra
BabySecurity 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Nishel
BabySecurity 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
BabySecurity 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
BabySecurity 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
BabySecurity 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Danielle
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything about this purchase was quick and easy. Delivery received as stated and product is as described. Good quality and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor, no response to email requesting help with broken product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, came on time, the delivery with DPD was great. My daughter as so, so happy with the travel system when the baby comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website with fast delivery. \i will use this company again if I need more equipment for grandchildren
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good dispatch time. I am really satisfied from the product. Good quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was great! I was looking for a suitable mattress for my Chicco baby hug 4-in-1 crib as the Chicco branded one is very thin. I found an organic cotton one on Baby Security for a very good price, with the dimensions I needed. It also stated that the mattress is suitable for the crib I have. The delivery was swift, the packaging was suitable and I feel confident that my baby girl is getting a comfortable nights sleep as well as the support she needs for her development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was acceptable from baby security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience with this company. Great product and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gate is too big I need a smaller one but finding it hard to return n get another smaller one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two car seats, slightly cheaper than rest of the online market. Good email comms and delivered quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, delivered quickly which is really good as baby things are needed so quickly. Ordered a few as at the moment things seem to be being discontinued. So happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick deliver, very good service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. And very quick delivery Haven’t used it yet as baby’s not due till next month. But I have pushed it around my living room and it’s so light to push
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience was excellent, very easy to order and very quick delivery service, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We work hard to provide the best service we can and are glad to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us! Hope to see you again soon BabySecurity
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. These are just what we needed to replace the broken cord ties for our venetian blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We really do appreciate it! BabySecurity
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy website to navigate, quick delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Alan, We are so pleased to hear your feedback! We work very hard to provide the best possible service which I am glad you have received! Hope to see you again soon BabySecurity
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - kept me informed at all times with a 1hr slot - very good price on the pushchair and excellent quality - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jane, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your purchase from us. Hope to see you again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and the best price I could find (although typically, the day after it arrived I got an email discounting the same thing even further!) Baby has not yet arrived so its still in it's box but will hopefully make things easier in the early months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear you received your item promptly from us! Hope to see you again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 1 month ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.55 based on 1,274 reviews