BabySecurity Reviews

4.54 Rating 845 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Read BabySecurity Reviews

About BabySecurity:

We are committed to helping parents find the best products for the newborn baby or infant. We do this by having clear lines of communication via email, Live Chat and Telephone. Our staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to give advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1778 561086

Email:

info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:

24B, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy order, very fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, Julien. We're really pleased to hear you received your order quickly and glad you're shopping experience with us was easy!
BabySecurity
Posted 18 hours ago
Ok
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Peter!
BabySecurity
Posted 23 hours ago
quick and easy purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Allen, we're really glad you were able to order quickly and easily. Thank you for the 5 star review, it really does go a long way!
BabySecurity
Posted 23 hours ago
????
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Chris!
BabySecurity
Posted 23 hours ago
Great easy service
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Alex, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really happy we could help you and glad you've had great service with us! Thank you for ordering and we hope to see you again soon.
BabySecurity
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Jarrod, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really pleased you've had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.
BabySecurity
Posted 23 hours ago
Great website and brilliant that I can pay with PayPal!
Posted 2 days ago
Eliza, we really appreciate the 5 star review thank you! We try and include as many methods of payment to make it as easy as possible for our customers at the checkout and we're glad that we could help!
BabySecurity
Posted 1 day ago
So easy and quick
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Samuel, thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you've had a positive shopping experience on our website and managed to order easily. We hope to see you again!
BabySecurity
Posted 1 day ago
website kept crashing or taking along time to progress - i missed out on the 5% drop coupon because i gave up trying to order my item and then when the website seemed better i've missed out now.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for your review and we're really sorry that you've had issues shopping with us. We have been experiencing technical difficulties over the weekend. Our Customer Service team will be in touch with you to sort out the issues!
BabySecurity
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service very fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi P, thank you for your 5 star review. We're really pleased your delivery arrived earlier than expected and it's always great when this happens! We hope you enjoy your order!
BabySecurity
Posted 3 days ago
I'm just ordered an items for this month the customer experience is been good!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vincenzo, thank you for leaving a review with us! We're really pleased to hear you've had a good customer experience whilst shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon!
BabySecurity
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely site
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Samantha, thank you for leaving a 5 star review with us! Our technical team is constantly trying to refresh the look and feel of our website and its great to receive positive feedback from you!
BabySecurity
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful over the phone
Posted 4 days ago
Hi James, thank you for your review and we're really happy we could help! If you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us again.
BabySecurity
Posted 4 days ago
I placed an order on 21st January, it’s been over a month and I still have not received it item. I sent an email to chase this up and did not receive a reply. Disgusting!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy site to use, looking forward to receiving my order.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Ann thank you so much for your review! We try to ensure our website is as easy to use as possible for our customers and glad you were able to shop easily with us. We look forward to you receiving your order!
BabySecurity
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Stephen, thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad we could provide you with an excellent service and we hope to see you again soon!
BabySecurity
Posted 5 days ago
excellent web site
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Suzi, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We aim to provide a great experience for all customers shopping on our website and we really appreciate the feedback.
BabySecurity
Posted 5 days ago
Easy process to order! Can't wait for my products to arrive :)
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Melissa, thank you for your 5 star review! We're really happy we could help with your order and make the process as easy as possible! We can't wait for you to receive your products!
BabySecurity
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review Paul, we're glad we could help!
BabySecurity
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Margaret! We strive to provide great service to all of our customers and we're really glad that we managed to provide you with the same service!
BabySecurity
Posted 5 days ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.54 based on 845 reviews