BabySecurity Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,240 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Read BabySecurity Reviews

About BabySecurity:

We are committed to helping parents find the best products for the newborn baby or infant. We do this by having clear lines of communication via email, Live Chat and Telephone. Our staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to give advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1778 561086

Email:

info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:

24B, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

BabySecurity 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Lorraine
BabySecurity 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Ausra
BabySecurity 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Nishel
BabySecurity 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
BabySecurity 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
BabySecurity 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
BabySecurity 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Danielle
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing. And very quick delivery Haven’t used it yet as baby’s not due till next month. But I have pushed it around my living room and it’s so light to push
Posted 17 hours ago
The experience was excellent, very easy to order and very quick delivery service, excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We work hard to provide the best service we can and are glad to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us! Hope to see you again soon BabySecurity
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good. These are just what we needed to replace the broken cord ties for our venetian blinds
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We really do appreciate it! BabySecurity
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service, easy website to navigate, quick delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alan, We are so pleased to hear your feedback! We work very hard to provide the best possible service which I am glad you have received! Hope to see you again soon BabySecurity
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good service - kept me informed at all times with a 1hr slot - very good price on the pushchair and excellent quality - would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jane, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your purchase from us. Hope to see you again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast delivery and the best price I could find (although typically, the day after it arrived I got an email discounting the same thing even further!) Baby has not yet arrived so its still in it's box but will hopefully make things easier in the early months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear you received your item promptly from us! Hope to see you again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 22 hours ago
It fit a narrow door frame perfectly thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Brian! We are so pleased to hear your gate did the job! Hope to see you again soon BabySecurity
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good Experience, cheapest around and free next day delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, John! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your 5-star review with us! Hope to see you back again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 22 hours ago
easy to order, fast response to email
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Georgie, Thank you so much for leaving your great review. We hope you shop with us again soon! Do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any further assistance. Many thanks, BabySecurity
Posted 2 weeks ago
na
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and great chatting it through with customer services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gregory, thank you for the 5 star review. We are always happy to help and we're really pleased to be able to assist in your ordering process. We hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and helpful servive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rubab, thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad we were able to help and we hope to see you again. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Checkout was quick and easy. Great range of payment options too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Curtis, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased to hear that you have had a positive shopping experience on our website and we hope to see you again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Gillian. We hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sasha, we're so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience on our website. Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Antony, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased to be able to help with your order and we hope to see you again soon! BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maybe there should be option of free delivery ????
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tochukwu, thank you for the review. We do offer a Free UK Delivery option on all orders over £49.99 and a free next working day delivery on all orders over £100 if the item is in stock. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trouble free as one would expect from a reputable company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items exactly as described, arrived much faster than listed on shipping and really impressed. Yet to install them and see if they work though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rebecca, thank you for the 5 star review. We're so pleased your delivery arrived earlier than expected! We hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Siobhan, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon. BabySecurity
Posted 3 weeks ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.55 based on 1,240 reviews