BabySecurity Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,429 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Read BabySecurity Reviews

About BabySecurity:

We are committed to helping parents find the best products for the newborn baby or infant. We do this by having clear lines of communication via email, Live Chat and Telephone. Our staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to give advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1778 561086

Email:

info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:

24B, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

BabySecurity 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Gabriela
BabySecurity 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Phoebe
BabySecurity 4 star review on 18th February 2022
Fiona
BabySecurity 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Ben
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, quick delivery and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I t doesn't lock properly
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Arrived before we were expecting and the Buggy does exactly what we want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality products and fast delivery. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy fun and enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic experience very fast delivery reasonably priced fantastic quality thank you baby security
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Accurate description Solid and secure item. Easy to use. Our 6 year old easily opens them and the self closing is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Only issue I have is I paid extra for next day delivery and still had to wait a few days before it was delivered. It was left outside my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product! easy to fit and very sturdy. The baby gates arrived the next day. Will definitely use baby security again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and item is just as described. Arrived quicker than expected too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, so easy to put together and put away, turned up early than expected overall so happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered two toy pushchairs, but due to a blip in the automated address fill-in on the order, the toys could not be delivered and we "returned to origin". Despite several emails which said nothing could be done until the toys arrived back via the courier. We saw this as not our problem, expecting replacements to be sent out. After a month we requested a refund, which was processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery took a while. I was told it had been ‘dispatched’ but when it hadn’t arrived, it was me who had to follow it up and I was then told it would come the next day. It didn’t. It finally arrived ten days after the order. This inconvenience was made better by the customer care team at BabySecurity being available and responsive to my messages. So it’s only fair to recognise this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered a mattress early Wednesday morning, it was dispatched the same day and had arrived by midday the following the day. Fits our chicco cot perfectly and feels super soft and of good quality. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again when something is required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good , I recomand .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Great price for the cups I wanted, so ordered one of each colour! Ordered just before Easter Bank Holiday weekend, arrived on the Tuesday. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am highly disappointed your service…..the item ( 2 baby travel cot) I ordered for 100£ Was getting for 59£ from other site but I ordered with you because I needed next day delivery which was 14 of April but I still didn’t receive the items I am so upset and won’t receive the items any more and I will acquire my cash back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was wondering if I would get my travel set, as was on preorder, arrived in 3 days...😊😊😊, very happy with the purchase and the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.55 based on 1,429 reviews