BabySecurity Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,294 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Read BabySecurity Reviews

About BabySecurity:

We are committed to helping parents find the best products for the newborn baby or infant. We do this by having clear lines of communication via email, Live Chat and Telephone. Our staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to give advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1778 561086

Email:

info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:

24B, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Shona
BabySecurity 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Evans
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its just awesome product. But i expect raincover with it..but i didn't get it...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality child gate purchased from BabySecurity.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Joan Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived within 24 hours , great car seat ,lovely colour & child is comfortable sitting in it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing prices, fast delivery! 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant. Fast service and really pleased with our choice of pushchair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Really good but I have sent an email and have not received an email back please get in touch with me. Other wise product as described, fast delivery and great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Baby Security Hello,
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quick delivery. Not looked at balance bike yet as it is a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , great product , very happy with my purchase
BabySecurity 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shona Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
I have placed order on 14th of September and I still have not received my item. On website showing 2-3 days delivery time. After a week called them, they promised to chase it up and call me back. Nothing happened. Called after one more week and I was told that the supplier is OOS with that item which I ordered. I called supplier directly and they said that they have the item in stock!! I called baby security again and they kept telling me that supplier is OOS.. So it’s been almost 4 weeks - no news, no updates, no tracking information provided.. They don’t reply to emails. Over the phone they keep saying that they will check information and call me back - NOTHING! Very disappointed. Horrible customer service. Not enough information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Irma, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to info@babysecurity.co.uk with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nic although it hasn’t been taken out of the box yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Would recommend, only paid for standard delivery but came really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Meenu Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, service excellent, item came very quickly. Baby loves it😂 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Debbie Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Still not received my pram so can’t write a review !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your much-valued feedback. We are so sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with your order. This is not the sort of experience we wish for our customers to have when shopping with us. Please could we ask for you to contact us at info@babysecurity.co.uk, with your order details so we can have this investigated further? Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks,
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, easy to order highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
A fabulous service from start to finish. Prompt, No Fuss and Very Good Quality product. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
Great. The baby gates arrived quickly and are great quality - easy to assemble and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elle Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 day ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.55 based on 1,294 reviews