Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.88 Rating 132 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Read Baby Iconic Studio Reviews
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered baby boots,we’re not the quality I expected so I have returned them but had to pay to return them as no returns slip,the boots didn’t fit either.I have requested a refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janet We are sorry to hear you weren't happy with the boots you purchased . We have a Returns Portal on our website where you can print your Returns Label attach it on the parcel and send the parcel back if you happen to be unhappy with your order . It is quite visible at the bottom of our website on the ''Customer Hub'' Section . We also do have all our contact information such as email , phone number and Facebook live chat fully visible on our website so that customers can contact us to enquire about anything . Had you contacted us before shipping the parcel we would be more than happy to help you return the item using our labels . Please do feel free to contact us in the future if you have any other issues BABY ICONIC STUDIO
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items I purchased were much smaller than they looked in the photos very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are saddened to hear you were disappointed with the size of the items you purchased . I have looked into your order and I can see that the measurements were accurately described and mentioned in the items listing , so we are a little bit taken by surprise to read that you were expecting the items to be larger in size . If you are still unhappy with the items and wish to return them please use one of our labels to send them back for a refund Thank you for supporting our family run business during these times BABY ICONIC STUDIO
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your delivery cost / price is too much. Orders above £60 should be free delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon First of all thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback , we always appreciate it when people take the time of their busy lives to let us know us know what they think of us and our service whether positive or negative . We have one of the lowest delivery fees in the market , in particular and in the interest of absolute transapency we actually pay £4.25 to Royal Mail for each and every one of our parcels and we only charge our customers £3.95 , furthermore unlike many other companies out there our parcels are fully trackable and fully insured while at the same deliverable within maximum 48 hours from the time of dispatch . We do not choose the cheap non trackable Royal Mail options that can take up to 10 working days to be delivered . Additionally we are one of the very few baby brands out there that offer free returns . Most of our products are British , Canadian & European Made and only have a very small profit mark up , as we want to make them affordable to anyone . We do not buy or produce cheap low quality items in China and then sell them overpriced with huge profits . With all these in mind and considering the fact we need to pay decent wages to our workers and put food on the table for our own babies , we simply cannot afford to offer free delivery . If this means that we will lose customers over it , even though it causes us sadness it is something we can live with . You see we prefer to lose a customer or two than to have to fire a member of staff just for the sake of being able to offer free shipping . I understand this reply might not be satisfactory for you but it is the absolute truth and I just wanted you to know that it's not greed that is keeping us from offering free shipping . Thank you for your Business and your honest feedback Sofia Nina Sutherland Managing Director & Founder
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.88 based on 132 reviews