Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.85 Rating 119 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Read Baby Iconic Studio Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful sock excellent delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
All fab defo ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
I am delighted with the item. It is beautiful and far better quality than I imagined. Came quickly & the fabric is beautiful. Cannot wait for our baby to be raped in it. So soft. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with it
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and item is absolutely lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, lovely soft material.
Posted 1 week ago
The items I purchased were much smaller than they looked in the photos very disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
The baby dress I bought was so pretty, and such good quality. The new mom was absolutely delighted with it. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery was very quick and quality of cardigans are excellent will definately be buying from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Grandaughter is expecting a baby girl in June 2021 and I think your clothes are delightful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your delivery cost / price is too much. Orders above £60 should be free delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon First of all thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback , we always appreciate it when people take the time of their busy lives to let us know us know what they think of us and our service whether positive or negative . We have one of the lowest delivery fees in the market , in particular and in the interest of absolute transapency we actually pay £4.25 to Royal Mail for each and every one of our parcels and we only charge our customers £3.95 , furthermore unlike many other companies out there our parcels are fully trackable and fully insured while at the same deliverable within maximum 48 hours from the time of dispatch . We do not choose the cheap non trackable Royal Mail options that can take up to 10 working days to be delivered . Additionally we are one of the very few baby brands out there that offer free returns . Most of our products are British , Canadian & European Made and only have a very small profit mark up , as we want to make them affordable to anyone . We do not buy or produce cheap low quality items in China and then sell them overpriced with huge profits . With all these in mind and considering the fact we need to pay decent wages to our workers and put food on the table for our own babies , we simply cannot afford to offer free delivery . If this means that we will lose customers over it , even though it causes us sadness it is something we can live with . You see we prefer to lose a customer or two than to have to fire a member of staff just for the sake of being able to offer free shipping . I understand this reply might not be satisfactory for you but it is the absolute truth and I just wanted you to know that it's not greed that is keeping us from offering free shipping . Thank you for your Business and your honest feedback Sofia Nina Sutherland Managing Director & Founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing and very good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
my lovely blue teddy arrived and was just as I had imagined. Service was very good and speedy. Altogether very efficient and I shall be happy to recommend you anytime
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful outfit
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a gift for a new born, I was spoilt for choice. There was a large range of beautiful baby wear available, it took me ages to choose. Purchasing process was really easy. My purchase arrived really quickly and was beautifully packaged. Overall a great shopping experience, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought some muslins for a gift, they were exactly what I wanted. Ordering was easy, delivery quick and I was very pleaed with the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful baby outfit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The outfit was absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more. It has now been sent to Russia for my new Grandchild.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order ☺
Posted 1 month ago
The baby clothes I have purchased has been beautiful x
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.85 based on 119 reviews