Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this velour baby sleepsuit for my new baby grandson, the sizing is excellent, quality excellent and it is so beautifully soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received order, delighted with item, will definitely be ordering more. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
received goods quickly very well packed look super but as it is a present don't know yet about fit excetra but would certainly but again thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my order it looked lovely on my granddaughter. Thank you baby Iconic studio. ❤️🐘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful and original items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, reliable, fantastic prices with great products. Felt the personal touch with this company. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Thank you so much definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous item and speedy delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Summer hat with bow. Beautiful. Purchased for grand daughter. Slightly big for her at present but hopefully she will look beautiful in the summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item received quickly, and well packed. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased with selection of baby clothes I bought from iconic studio .fast delivery great quality and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful 😍 , great delivery time , an such very good quality x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful so happy with order .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products good delivery service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This item was bought as a gift for a new baby. The experience from ordering to receiving the goods was stressless and the quality of the goods was better than I could have imagined for the price. Next time I have the honour of purchasing goods for new arrivals I will be back and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item and delivery was perfect, beautifully presented! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes and good quality x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.86 based on 319 reviews