BabiPur Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BabiPur
98 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BabiPur made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"they have great customer service and lovely wooden toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you BabiPur? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback BabiPur receives. Reply Free
"This is a great website where you can purchase lovely children's clothes and educational toys. I purchased a dragon jigsaw puzzle. It is very colourful and educational as each piece has a letter of the alphabet. I also purchased bibs and a baby mug."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and very impressed with the environmentally friendly recyclable packaging and minimum plastic compared with may companies i have previously used. The full order was there in great condition. Great company glad i found hem i will definatly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fast dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just wonderful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery is always fast. Love everything this shop sells!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great range of products and service. Items delivered very speedily and when there was an issue with one of my items it was replaced and I had the correct item the following morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely products and quick delivery. Really well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful, ethical toys, our children were delighted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of eco friendly products for children and household. Plus the loveliest customer service team in the world!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful customer service and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing customer service every time. Fast delivery. A fantastic range of ethical toys, clothes and household items. Love this place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient service where nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Babi Pur always despatch orders immediately and efficiently. There ethics are fantastic and their customer service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great web-site - lots if choices for eco-friendly baby products. The service is excellent - I bought smth which was out of stock and they offered me a more expensive item as a replacement. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Babi Pur offer amazing customer service. Delivery is super quick and staff are extremely helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BabiPur is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support