BabiPur Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BabiPur

How would you rate BabiPur ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dawn
"Delivery is always fast. Love everything this shop sells!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great range of products and service. Items delivered very speedily and when there was an issue with one of my items it was replaced and I had the correct item the following morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lauren
"Lovely products and quick delivery. Really well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte
"Beautiful, ethical toys, our children were delighted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Antonia Holland
"Absolutely wonderful customer service and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lucy Carney
"Amazing customer service every time. Fast delivery. A fantastic range of ethical toys, clothes and household items. Love this place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carol Gallagher
"Quick, efficient service where nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great web-site - lots if choices for eco-friendly baby products. The service is excellent - I bought smth which was out of stock and they offered me a more expensive item as a replacement. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BabiPur is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This