BabiPur Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BabiPur
278 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BabiPur made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just love all of those natural eco and kids friendly stuff, toys, bath equipment, kitchen utensils and etc. Everything I have ordered brings so much pleasure to every member of our family. Very happy and will use again and again and again! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you BabiPur? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love the range of wooden teething toys and my baby girl is loving chewing on her new teething ring."
Posted 3 months ago
"they have great customer service and lovely wooden toys"
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a great website where you can purchase lovely children's clothes and educational toys. I purchased a dragon jigsaw puzzle. It is very colourful and educational as each piece has a letter of the alphabet. I also purchased bibs and a baby mug."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality products"
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very impressed with the environmentally friendly recyclable packaging and minimum plastic compared with may companies i have previously used. The full order was there in great condition. Great company glad i found hem i will definatly be using them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and fast dispatch."
Posted 6 months ago
"Just wonderful products!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery is always fast. Love everything this shop sells!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products and service. Items delivered very speedily and when there was an issue with one of my items it was replaced and I had the correct item the following morning!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely products and quick delivery. Really well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful, ethical toys, our children were delighted with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of eco friendly products for children and household. Plus the loveliest customer service team in the world!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely wonderful customer service and super fast shipping."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service every time. Fast delivery. A fantastic range of ethical toys, clothes and household items. Love this place!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient service where nothing is too much trouble."
Posted 1 year ago
"Babi Pur always despatch orders immediately and efficiently. There ethics are fantastic and their customer service is fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great web-site - lots if choices for eco-friendly baby products. The service is excellent - I bought smth which was out of stock and they offered me a more expensive item as a replacement. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Babi Pur offer amazing customer service. Delivery is super quick and staff are extremely helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
BabiPur is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support