B2B Corporate Reviews

4.77 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, been with them for many years now. Wouldn't go with anyone else. Do what They say and always follow up.
In all the years I've been with them had one disagreement however resolved without any problem.
Posted 5 days ago
Always good.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, friendly & courteous. Not pushy at all. Helpful & knowledgeable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Life made simple allowing me to get on with work
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
They met all our requirements and was very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Lawrence was a well versed adviser and he new all the answers to my questions with out hesitation so i was happy to join up again for another two years.
Avery helpful person

Best regards
Martin Hill
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, practical advice and guidance.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient and cost effective in handling my business phone
Posted 1 month ago
I have used them now forabout5years and have been happy with their service and back up assistance. Their prices always seem fair/ competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service very happy thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Always punctual in letting us know when hardware is due for upgrades. Our account manager Ash is excellent in securing value for money contracts. Other companies have try to win our business but we have stayed loyal to B2B as the service is first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and received phones quickly with a network switch over for a second mobile done promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff. They discussed all my options without any hard sell.
Posted 2 months ago
Ashley is always very clear & concise in the product you are getting & very helpful to someone as technologically inept as me !! Excellent service .
Posted 2 months ago
Again very pleased with the service
Posted 2 months ago
nice and polite explained all about the deal
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Once again very pleased with the service given from B2B .
Many thanks Ash for your help and professionalism.

Regards Richard Pearson/Yate Kitchen Co. Limited.
Posted 2 months ago
Laurence is alway very helpful and efficient having dealt with him on previous upgrades also.
Posted 2 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews