B2B Corporate Reviews

4.77 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service i would recomend to anyone in buissness , friendly Helpfull and truthfull and that means a great deal.
Posted 7 months ago
Great company great people really helpful even when things go wrong in a big way they get it sorted
Posted 7 months ago
I like the consistency with agent (Ashley), who responds to changing requirements. I like the review at 18 months and the option to change tariff at this stage. Many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Service very good
Posted 8 months ago
All ways helpful & I get A good deal
Posted 8 months ago
Good staff
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient call to renew the phone contract and upgrade.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient very helpful and quick
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from Laurence and Natalie. Very happy so far.
Posted 8 months ago
Overall good no messing around
Posted 8 months ago
Your team have been very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communications with all the team. I've had 4 upgrades using this company and they take all the hassle out of the process. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and advice
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Posted 9 months ago
Ash knows the industry, doesn’t procrastinate and gets on with the job. So far after about four years with you, everything seems to be going smoothly. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Ash Picking is great, very knowledgeable on all the latest models and features and always tries to get the best deal possible.
Posted 9 months ago
Very help explained every thing so simple great customer service top man Ashleigh
Posted 9 months ago
First class service. Everything is explained well and they do all they can to supply a service that fits your needs. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
If you ask for 'no nonsense' that is what you get ...straightforward deals.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service and very friendly and helpful thank you
Posted 9 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews