B2B Corporate Reviews

4.77 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Iv been with B2B now for a while , I find good friendly advice, good prices , an quick service thank you please keep it up
Posted 5 months ago
Ashley was very professional and honest with me about my best options. Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure to talk to them , very helpful and friendly!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company fast efficient service brilliant after sales 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, great deal on my new business mobiles
Posted 5 months ago
Good service / good price / good assistance!
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with service for approx 5 years now
Posted 5 months ago
Always helpful. Always efficient
Posted 6 months ago
EVERY THING CLEAR AND EASY
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from knowledgeable staff
Posted 6 months ago
My recent transaction with B2B was to the point and easy to understand. I have no problems with my description of the service and would like to thank the members of staff that I spoke to.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent advice tailored to your needs.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used B2B for many years and have never had any in respect of their services.

I have always been 100% happy with any contact I have had and associated service request and timeous responses.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly adviser, no hassles,explained everything clearly,got me on a better plan. Happy to keep them to renew when needed
Posted 6 months ago
Service was good and quick
Posted 6 months ago
Great team, sold advice been with these guys 5 years .keep up the good work.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service as usual
Posted 6 months ago
No hassle dealing with B2B. Good deal every time.
Posted 7 months ago
Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review.

We appreciate your continued custom and look forward to speaking when your renewal is next due.

If you need anything in the meantime please contact our customer service team on 01782 712379 who will be happy to assist.

Kind Regards
Natalie - Customer service manager
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and smooth change of package helpful staff
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review from the team here at B2B.

Your kind words will be passed on to all team members who will be thrilled your experience with B2B was a great one.

Kind Regards
Natalie - Customer service manager
Posted 7 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews