B2B Corporate Reviews

4.77 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and informative. Happy and friendly staff. Knowledgeable with the product they supply
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, helpful prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are friendly and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Laurence dealt with my request for a new handset in a very friendly and professional manner! He is great at his job! It was a pleasure to set up a new contract with your brilliant team again! Many thanks B2B Corporate!
Posted 4 months ago
Been with B2B for a while now, fantastic local company, will go above and beyond for all your company needs.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, helpful, not pushy. Comparatively priced!
Posted 4 months ago
Professional clear advise & service
Posted 4 months ago
Have dealt with Ashley for several years now and he is always extremely helpful and efficient and gives good and knowledgeable advice . Would highly recommend this service.
Posted 4 months ago
Polite and helpful team. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Sabina from B2B helped me with the installation of broadband and BT telephone systems. Not only did she save me money, but also increased the speed and capability of the system.

Sabina was very knowledgable about the systems. I would recommend B2B on a corporate level their customer service was excellent, friendly and professional.

Thank you Sabina good job 👍
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to thank Olivia for her help and for guidance she was professional and nothing seemed to be a problem. Polite and friendly. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Good contract price, great phone!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service every time I’ve called and competitive rates
Posted 4 months ago
A very helpful and professional service. I am delighted with what B2B have provided in looking after my business account.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good professional
Posted 5 months ago
I have been with B2B for 4 years now and always been helpful courteous and very patient and informative with me because I am an absolute techno dinosaur and they always get back to you when they say they will fully reccomended
Posted 5 months ago
Nice people, great service, good prices - why would we go elsewhere?
Posted 5 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews