B2B Corporate Reviews

4.78 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven,

Thank you for your fantastic 5* review.

I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided.

Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear at every stage of our company renewal process making a well informed switch to B2B. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other businesses who could really benefit from their transparency.
Posted 2 days ago
Clear contracting
Posted 1 week ago
Non pushy, knowledgeable, helpful staff and very speedy delivery of new phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and always on hand if you need any assistance with anything
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have looked after me for years and provided a first class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
as always, professional and polite and oozing with expertize
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful, informative, straight forward and good value.
Posted 1 month ago
have got no complaints at all, would recommend very good service
Posted 1 month ago
I HAVE USED B2B FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE THANK YOU B2B.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Ash Pickering is helpful and knowledgeable and a great interface between my company and EE. It is good to have a dedicated person to help navigate the minefield of mobile phone contracts.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased to be contacted and my new phone was organised efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, clear and understandable information to an older customer from Ash. Very helpful and relaxed.
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, been with them for many years now. Wouldn't go with anyone else. Do what They say and always follow up.
In all the years I've been with them had one disagreement however resolved without any problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Well explained
Posted 2 months ago
Always good.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service from B2B. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful Knowledgeable and a good service. No complaints at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & courteous. Not pushy at all. Helpful & knowledgeable.
Posted 3 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.78 based on 236 reviews