B2B Corporate Reviews

4.78 Rating 282 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided. Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask. Kind Regards Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 years ago
as always ash Pickering was very helpfull always there should i need help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Scott showed patience and perseverance, and I’m very pleased with my new phone, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from Ash
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great no nonsense service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely, knowledgeable and flexible service which leads to effective, tailored mobile contracts. Pretty much hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service... Friendly staff and very helpful *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, saved money and received more data. I was very pleased with the service l was given, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ash provides great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ash is always very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Informative and consultative in approach. Ash is a credit to the company and made the process quick & painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the approach, not pushy but explaining well what`s coming up and what`s available. Good deal struck at the end of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ash at B2B has dealt with us for several years, in a market with high turnover of staff, it's reassuring to keep the same contact, this also say something for the company and how they treat their staff. The service has always bee very good. Recommend B2B Corporate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service from Ash and the team, everything always very transparent and clearly explained. It’s a 5 from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You are STILL insisting on addressing communications to a dead person. I am incredibly angry about this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive terms and always on hand to provide additional support when you need it. Nothing is ever too much for the team. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I have received from Ashley.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service for nearly a decade Regards Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and when i had a problem it was sorted straight away great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.78 based on 282 reviews