B2B Corporate Reviews

4.79 Rating 247 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven,

Thank you for your fantastic 5* review.

I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided.

Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from start to finish, thank you very much 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, they go above and beyond to help. cracking friendly team!
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful and Friendly, delt with my needs perfectly ,thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Ash and his team have always been very helpful and provide a fantastic service. Ash always knows what offers are available and this gives me the flexibility of choosing the best option for my business. I have been with B2B Corporate for many years and will recommend them to anyone who want a personal one 2 one service! Thank you Ash
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and advice new phone is excellent thanks
Posted 1 month ago
B2B has been very good for us, from a business to a personal level. We trust their service, and recommendation. The whole organisation comes across as extremely professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Have always received good advice from a very professional company. They explain all options available and allow the client to make a decision base d on information given.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and speedy service.
Posted 2 months ago
the team were very helpful - which was a marked difference from my previous contract provider. very pleased to have moved across
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear at every stage of our company renewal process making a well informed switch to B2B. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other businesses who could really benefit from their transparency.
Posted 3 months ago
Clear contracting
Posted 3 months ago
Non pushy, knowledgeable, helpful staff and very speedy delivery of new phone.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and always on hand if you need any assistance with anything
Posted 4 months ago
Have looked after me for years and provided a first class service
Posted 4 months ago
as always, professional and polite and oozing with expertize
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful, informative, straight forward and good value.
Posted 4 months ago
have got no complaints at all, would recommend very good service
Posted 4 months ago
I HAVE USED B2B FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE THANK YOU B2B.
Posted 4 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.79 based on 247 reviews