B2B Corporate Reviews

4.76 Rating 172 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Posted 9 months ago
Steven,

Thank you for your fantastic 5* review.

I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided.

Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 9 months ago
Have dealt with Ashley for several years now and he is always extremely helpful and efficient and gives good and knowledgeable advice . Would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Polite and helpful team. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sabina from B2B helped me with the installation of broadband and BT telephone systems. Not only did she save me money, but also increased the speed and capability of the system. Sabina was very knowledgable about the systems. I would recommend B2B on a corporate level their customer service was excellent, friendly and professional. Thank you Sabina good job 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would like to thank Olivia for her help and for guidance she was professional and nothing seemed to be a problem. Polite and friendly. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good contract price, great phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service every time I’ve called and competitive rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very helpful and professional service. I am delighted with what B2B have provided in looking after my business account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with B2B for 4 years now and always been helpful courteous and very patient and informative with me because I am an absolute techno dinosaur and they always get back to you when they say they will fully reccomended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice people, great service, good prices - why would we go elsewhere?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iv been with B2B now for a while , I find good friendly advice, good prices , an quick service thank you please keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley was very professional and honest with me about my best options. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to talk to them , very helpful and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company fast efficient service brilliant after sales 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, great deal on my new business mobiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service / good price / good assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service for approx 5 years now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful. Always efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EVERY THING CLEAR AND EASY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.76 based on 172 reviews