B2B Corporate Reviews

4.72 Rating 144 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Posted 7 months ago
Steven,

Thank you for your fantastic 5* review.

I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided.

Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 7 months ago
No hassle dealing with B2B. Good deal every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review.

We appreciate your continued custom and look forward to speaking when your renewal is next due.

If you need anything in the meantime please contact our customer service team on 01782 712379 who will be happy to assist.

Kind Regards
Natalie - Customer service manager
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and smooth change of package helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review from the team here at B2B.

Your kind words will be passed on to all team members who will be thrilled your experience with B2B was a great one.

Kind Regards
Natalie - Customer service manager
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service i would recomend to anyone in buissness , friendly Helpfull and truthfull and that means a great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company great people really helpful even when things go wrong in a big way they get it sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the consistency with agent (Ashley), who responds to changing requirements. I like the review at 18 months and the option to change tariff at this stage. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All ways helpful & I get A good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient call to renew the phone contract and upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient very helpful and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Laurence and Natalie. Very happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good no messing around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your team have been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communications with all the team. I've had 4 upgrades using this company and they take all the hassle out of the process. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ash knows the industry, doesn’t procrastinate and gets on with the job. So far after about four years with you, everything seems to be going smoothly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ash Picking is great, very knowledgeable on all the latest models and features and always tries to get the best deal possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very help explained every thing so simple great customer service top man Ashleigh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Everything is explained well and they do all they can to supply a service that fits your needs. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.72 based on 144 reviews