B2B Corporate Reviews

4.83 Rating 167 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Visit Website

Phone:
01782712379

Email:
info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:
The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Did me a real nice price on a new iphone, cheaper than the network could do me, what you gonna do? forget about it!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful on phone , no hassle. Would highly recommend to friends and other work colleagues ✔️👍"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful and easy to talk to"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ash dealt with my upgrade for the 2nd year running and as previously managed to get everything I needed into the contract at a lower price!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and very helpful with downloading from old phone. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always helpful, always easy to deal with. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sales process good, aftercare not at all good. Also, the contact name is incorrect even though this was changed as part of the renewell process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very helpful and honest"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy upgrade and phone delivered quick"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorted me out and I was very happy with the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff. Treated as a valued customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"All ways a good efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Informative about the options and took me swiftly through the process."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been with B2B for several years now both as a business client and latterly as a private client. My impression has not changed due to the excellent customer service and value for money packages that have been negotiated against the needs of our business. I have no hesitation in staying with B2B and hope to continue our partnership for years to come. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was good bit there was a slight hicup"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service from these guys"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have no other, appropriate experience to compare B2B services to, hence am awarding a score of 4, but it could be 5, as I have no complaints."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, friendly staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great to deal with and get the best advice from them"
Posted 1 month ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.83 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support