B2B Corporate Reviews

4.53 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Visit Website

Phone:
01782712379

Email:
info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:
The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate B2B Corporate ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Upgraded with EE directly for the past 8 years, was contacted by B2B last month to see if they could save me money. Was pleasantly surprised as I didn't have to pay a cost towards both of the iPhones on my account and the price plan is cheaper each month with no delivery cost. Definitely recommend as I’ve saved money but received the same if not better service! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been Dealing with B2B for 4 years now, really good customer service, would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick, Thank you for your 5* review from all the staff here at B2B Corporate.

We look forward to speaking to you when your renewal is due next. In the meantime if you require any assistance please check out our FAQ section at b2bcorp.co.uk or call our customer service team on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie
Posted 6 days ago
"Never really had to deal with them that much but always satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review from all of the staff here at B2B it is greatly appreciated.

Please remember if you do need to speak with one of the team regarding your account to call us on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer service manager
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using the B2B Corporate team for a number of years now and I will not be moving elsewhere. They are a professional outfit, very friendly and always available should myself or employees require any technical help. In contract tariff changes to save money means I can spend more time on the important things, running a business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the level of service that I have received from b2b corporate, I will defiantly be using your services again in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems experienced with B2B Corporate. Everything going well,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sales guys really know their stuff, recommended me a new phone that I'd of never picked myself and now I couldn't be happier with it. I also forgot to mention I was going away on business when I agreed the package, called back 24 hours before leaving the county and the customer service team at B2B were super helpful, they asked me how much I would be using it abroad and then recommended me a travel bundle which went on to save me £40 off one bill. It's that level of individual care and attention that I wanted from my mobile account managers, not someone half listening and just wants you off the phone Like I have experienced in the past. No nonsense, good and honest telecoms company, highly recommended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service - B2B saved me a small fortune. I roam globally and I am confident my bills will be in line with what was promised after the process of buying bundles was explained clearly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew, Thank you so much for your 5* review from all the team here at B2B it is greatly appreciated.

If you need any more bundles adding or information regarding roaming please call our customer service team on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer servicer manager
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Many thanks for your continued excellent service over the recent years taking care of my business telecommunications!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James, thank you so much for your fantastic 5* review, it is much appreciated by all here at B2B.

Please check out our website b2bcorporate.com or call our customer service team on 01782 712379 if you ever need any help.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"customer service all very knowledgeable i had a change of phone and worked this new phone into my price range they also were making contact with me regularly to attempt to make contact with me when i am available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review from all of the staff here at B2B Corporate. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new phone and the service provided.

If you ever need any help please check out our FAQ section on out website b2bcorporate.com or call our customer service team on 01782 712379.

Kind Regards
Natalie
Posted 1 month ago
"Been with them for a few years now and always have found them very helpful and efficient . Excellent team, reliable and friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon, thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a fantastic 5* review, it is much appreciated by all the staff here at B2B.

We look forward to speaking to you when your renewal is next due but don’t forget If you need us for anything in the meantime please call on 01782 712379

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"total waste of space"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our service here at B2B Corporate, looking into your account I can’t see any issues that haven't been agreed as resolved between yourself and my colleague Laurence.

If you would like to discuss any issues that you have with myself then please call on 01782 712379 ext 222 or advise when is best for me to call you.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Have had a good relationship with Ashley who has always looked after my account and happy with advice given. No problems in recommending them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terry, thank you for your brilliant review from all of us here at B2B we are thrilled to hear that you would recommend us.

I will pass your comments on to Ashley who be delighted to hear that you are happy with the service he has provided.

He will be in touch when you are next eligible for renewal, but please don’t forget we are here if you need any assistance in the meantime.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"The Company have looked after me for 4 years now, this renewal time got persuaded to change phone from a Microsoft to a Samsung, taking a while to adjust but getting there. Great customer service.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review from all of us here at B2B.

It is great to hear that you feel looked after when we have dealt with your account.

The adjustment to a new handset can always be a bit tricky to get the hang of at first and unfortunately Microsoft do not manufacture mobile devices anymore, even Nokia now uses android software.

If you need any help with your new handset please do contact our customer service team on 01782 712379 and we can transfer you to a member of the tech support team who will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"there is always someone at the end of the phone should I have problems. I like this .but it would be nice if you could spell my name correctly [Kathryn]"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn, Thank you for your review from all the staff at B2B.

Apologies that we have your name spelt incorrectly on our systems.

I believe my director Ben has messaged you personally in regards to this matter and I can assure you that this has now been changed to show the correct spelling.

We look forward to speaking to you when your upgrade is next due.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service when phone broke except I have really bad signal which I guess is ee"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda, thank you from all of us here at B2B for your 5 * review.

We are proud you find our service excellent.

If you are experiencing issues with signal please advise when is best to call you and we can talk you through some options to try out e.g sim swap, wifi calling.

Please remember if you ever need assistance to call on 01782 712379

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service I got from Ashley,."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul, thank you from all of us here at B2B for your 5 * review.

I will feedback your comment regarding Ashley who will be delighted to know you are happy with the service he has provided.

Please remember if you ever need assistance to call on 01782 712379

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Olivia was very helpful giving me advice on replacing damaged phone . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judith, thank you from all of us here at B2B for your 5 * review.

I am sorry to hear that your phone became damaged. I will feedback your comment to Olivia who will be thrilled to hear that her advice has helped you to get your issue sorted.

Please remember if you ever need assistance to call on 01782 712379

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"cracking service from B2B"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom, thank you from all of us here at B2B for your 5* review.

We look forward to speaking to you next time your renewal is due.

Please remember if you need us in the meantime to check out the FAQ section on our website b2bcorporate.com or call on 01782 712379.

Kind regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had little contact with B2B other than contract renewal discussions. I was disappointed to be contacted by our previous treasurer, who I replaced over three years ago, to inform me that B2B had sent him a cheque. This money relates to a rebate following the latest contract review that I negotiated earlier this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin, thank you for taking the time out to review your experience with ourselves here at B2B.

I can only apologise that the cashback cheque was sent to the previous billing address on your account.

I have double checked to make sure that this been removed completely from your account and that the new address has been updated.

I do believe that you have spoken to my colleague Olivia in regards to this matter but if you feel you wish to discuss further please advise when is best for me to call.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green – Customer service manager
Posted 1 month ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.53 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This