B2B Corporate Reviews

4.77 Rating 212 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven,

Thank you for your fantastic 5* review.

I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided.

Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask.

Kind Regards
Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 year ago
all looks ok. thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful, practical advice and guidance.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient and cost effective in handling my business phone
Posted 1 week ago
I have used them now forabout5years and have been happy with their service and back up assistance. Their prices always seem fair/ competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service very happy thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always available, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always punctual in letting us know when hardware is due for upgrades. Our account manager Ash is excellent in securing value for money contracts. Other companies have try to win our business but we have stayed loyal to B2B as the service is first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communication and received phones quickly with a network switch over for a second mobile done promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff. They discussed all my options without any hard sell.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley is always very clear & concise in the product you are getting & very helpful to someone as technologically inept as me !! Excellent service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never had a problem with B2B very good all around
Posted 3 weeks ago
Again very pleased with the service
Posted 4 weeks ago
nice and polite explained all about the deal
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Once again very pleased with the service given from B2B .
Many thanks Ash for your help and professionalism.

Regards Richard Pearson/Yate Kitchen Co. Limited.
Posted 1 month ago
Laurence is alway very helpful and efficient having dealt with him on previous upgrades also.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from team
Posted 1 month ago
A very good sales team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Ashley has always been excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 1 month ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.77 based on 212 reviews