B2B Corporate Reviews

4.80 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read B2B Corporate  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782712379

Email:

info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:

The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
B2B are to be highly recommended for their efficiency and support. I have been fortunate to have Ash Pickering as my adviser for several contracts and have full confidence in him.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. I will pass your kind comments to Ash who will be thrilled to hear your happy with the service he has provided. Your continued custom is greatly appreciated. If you have any family or friends that wish to save money on their business utilities we have a cash reward scheme in place for recommendations . For more information please call our customer service number on 01782 712379 and we can transfer across to Ask. Kind Regards Natalie Green - Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and service
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and honest opinion
Posted 1 week ago
B2B have taken care of my business telecommunications for an number of years now. The service I receive is superb and the team are always extremely helpful in ensuring that we have the right solutions to suit my business. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Some bobbles and glitches, where the details of the offer aren't described, and proved different from what's expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful efficient and friendly Thank you Sue
Posted 1 month ago
Great service throughout- efficient and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice, again
Posted 1 month ago
My contact Laurence has always been very helpful and quick to reply. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used B2B before and was very happy. Ash contacted me to let me know that we could upgrade our phones. We are again extremely pleased with the service. I would definitely recommend B2B.
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted with the service I received. I believe it was Ashley who I dealt with. He was friendly, informative, and clearly knew his stuff. I’m really not tech savvy , so Ashley took the time to explain everything clearly. I was very grateful of his help. He is a credit to your company. The phone arrived quickly and I’m delighted with it. Thanks again, I will certainly spread the word about B2B
Posted 2 months ago
Have been dealing with Ash for a few years now and has been excellent. Many thanks. Kevin
Posted 2 months ago
As a long time customer I remain very happy with the important one to one service and advice. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service from start to finish, thank you very much 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, they go above and beyond to help. cracking friendly team!
Posted 4 months ago
Very Helpful and Friendly, delt with my needs perfectly ,thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Ash and his team have always been very helpful and provide a fantastic service. Ash always knows what offers are available and this gives me the flexibility of choosing the best option for my business. I have been with B2B Corporate for many years and will recommend them to anyone who want a personal one 2 one service! Thank you Ash
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and advice new phone is excellent thanks
Posted 4 months ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.80 based on 260 reviews