B2B Corporate Reviews

4.84 Rating 118 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend B2B Corporate
Visit Website

Phone:
01782712379

Email:
info@b2bcorp.co.uk

Location:
The Big House , 1 Moorland Road, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 1DJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how B2B Corporate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Did me a real nice price on a new iphone, cheaper than the network could do me, what you gonna do? forget about it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came out to see me at the office to show me some handsets in person, sort of like a try before you buy since they were the real phones not some plastic dummy, one i wanted turned out to be huge in real life so its great to have a business like these guys local to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had to call B2B corporate for help with my new phone, Natalie was very helpful and got me up and running in no time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"been using b2b corp for years now, honest and easy to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Happy with my phone and my price plan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"another happy customer, thanks B2B!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ashley called me towards the end of my current term as usual, knows what phones i had in the past and remembered our conversations from 2 years prior, was able to recommend me a handset i would never of looked at but im glad he did as its perfect for my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional and knowledgeable bunch, have always done right by me for my phone, now im seeing what they can save me on the utilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"nice and easy company to deal with, no stress/pressure and everything was sent via email before i agreed anything, not a bad word to say about them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"they got all the latest kit and they dont mess around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good customer service, clear and easy to understand on the phone, a luxury not to be taken for granted these days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What can i say? UK based phone company, not pushy, super friendly and honest and have saved me money every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"saved money on Phones as usual, this time we saved on gas/electric too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"got the phone i wanted for the right price, cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ash rang me as per usual to let me know im coming into my upgrade period, always full of knowledge of the latest phones and is ready to advise me of what will suit me best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great bunch down at B2B, have always looked after me, even when i do things like run my own phone over!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheers for the some great savings on my landlines"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Saved me a lot of money on my phone's, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality service, quality product, quality savings"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great staff, efficient service and always on hand if you need any assistance"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EE provided the perfect plan based on my usage and were much cheaper than EE direct. My account manager is always prompt in getting back to me with answers to my questions . I would recommend B2B to anyone looking for excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
B2B Corporate is rated 4.84 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support