Azure Holidays Reviews

4.94 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Azure Holidays

About Azure Holidays: We are a UK-based company offering quality villa rentals that fulfil your 'wish list' and remove the stress and doubt from booking a villa unseen. We'll ensure that your holiday lives up to your expectation as we recognise that suitable accommodation forms the basis of a successful holiday.

Regardless of what type of holiday villas you are looking for, we have an incredible selection of luxury villas, vip villas, beachfront villas and family villas, indeed a choice of more than 500 in stunning areas such as the Algarve, the Costa Del Sol, Mallorca and Tenerife.

Visit Website

Phone:
01249 656 994

Email:
contact@azureholidays.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Azure Holidays?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alison Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Iain could not have been more helpful and his customer service is excellent. He listened to my brief and found us a perfect holiday villa. Prompt, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Azure Holidays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
David Moore
Verified Buyer
"We are repeat customers who appreciate the way that Azure understand what we're looking for and provide a range of suitable options to choose from. We book with Azure because it'a a company that we trust"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tia Watt-Roy
Verified Buyer
"I have been renting Villas with Azure for some years now. Could not ask for a more professional and helpful team. Iain is a true star and always makes it so easy! Highly recommended 5 star service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always received excellent and friendly service from Azure Holidays. Their selection of villas are excellent and the service whilst on holiday is superb. Already booked for 2018 and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fantastic choice of great villas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea Duncan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service all round. The staff were knowledgeable about the villas and local area, the responses were prompt and the villas itself was beyond our expectations. Would not hesitate to recommend them and already talking to them about next years holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Azure Holidays now on several occasions and they have always been first class in taking care of our families requirements. We have always found their service to be excellent and would happily recommend them to friends and family. We would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to rent a villa in the Algarve."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Esther Smith
Verified Reviewer
"We have just returned from a fantastic week in Tenerife The customer service we received in planning our holiday was fantastic . The villa , chef and childcare were all wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time using Azure Holidays after finding them through the search engines but very happy we did. Excellent customer service, phones called and emails answered promptly and with excellent knowledge of the villas that they have on the website. Lovely family holiday in Mallorca and will be contacting them soon ready for 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Peace
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, very helpful from the initial enquiry, to the subsequent booking and timely, helpful arrival information. Would have no hesitation in recommending Azure Holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient, Friendly service from Azure to book the villa. The villa itself surpassed our expectations in every way, and was probably the best villa we have ever stayed in. Julie at the resort was an absolute star when she welcomed us to the villa and provided the perfect start to a fantastic holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Azure Holidays arranged my boss's annual family holiday to Croatia in June, from start to finish they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and always available for us. They helped us arrange the most wonderful bespoke holiday; a beautiful large villa, private yacht hire, car hire to name but a few things they us helped with. The family had a wonderful time. Louise and Iain are simply fantastic and I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again for future holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Azure responded promptly to my online enquiry and, were a delight to talk to over the phone answering all of my many questions patiently. They were knowledgable about the local area and able to advise re activities such as golf."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gemma Scothern
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient in their responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Andy Singleton
Verified Buyer
"the service via email mainly was very efficient. the villa was fabulous. nothing to find any fault with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Susanne Schneider
Verified Buyer
"We rented a beautiful Villa near Puerto Banus/ Marbella through Azure Holidays and were please about the assistance of Azure both before booking and after."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We have had fantastic customer service so far with Iain being very helpful and efficient in sorting out our family holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent villa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Colin & Elaine
Unverified Reviewer
"Booked in to AH102 from 5th March for 2 weeks. We had stayed in a villa in the same area January 2016 and a different one also March 2016. They were very nice villas but not on the same scale as this villa. The privacy, the tranquillity and the views were perfect for our holiday. The bottles and the welcome card from Georgina and Tony were really great and well appreciated also the welcome pack left and the special extras left from Julie were fantastic. We missed her on arrival due to a problem with the hire car company but managed to catch up on the replacing of the towels and bedding etc. The pool was heated and made it very pleasurable. A great place with immediate assistance to all enquiries. The villa is well maintained and well stocked with all the necessary equipment. The whole procedure from booking the holiday to leaving for home was painless and easy. We hope this will be the first of many trips to this beautiful villa. You have this one spot on.....don't change a thing! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Frank Morris
Verified Buyer
"Good and friendly service but a better telephone response would have got a 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Azure Holidays is rated 4.94 based on 54 reviews