Azure Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Azure Holidays

About Azure Holidays: We are a UK-based company offering quality villa rentals that fulfil your 'wish list' and remove the stress and doubt from booking a villa unseen. We'll ensure that your holiday lives up to your expectation as we recognise that suitable accommodation forms the basis of a successful holiday.

Regardless of what type of holiday villas you are looking for, we have an incredible selection of luxury villas, vip villas, beachfront villas and family villas, indeed a choice of more than 500 in stunning areas such as the Algarve, the Costa Del Sol, Mallorca and Tenerife.

Visit Website

Phone:
01249 656 994

Email:
contact@azureholidays.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Azure Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have booked villas through Azure Holidays for the past 4years and have been delighted with the service received.The properties have been of a high quality and managed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"First class company and exceptional customer service. It’s not often these days that you are able to make an enquiry and instantly receive a response from a human rather than an automated service. Professional, friendly staff from office to site management who care and made a difference. We will most certainly be using Azure Holidays again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great family villa We have stayed at this villa a number of times with various groups of family and friends and have some many fantastic memories. Iain and Louise at Azure Holidays are both very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend using Azure for your next holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have just returned from a fantastic week in Quinta Do Lago in the Algarve which was very kindly organised by Azure Holidays. The service we received from Azure was excellent from start to finish. Firstly, we were able to discuss our requirements with a real person over the phone rather than being forced to wade through page after page on a website. Secondly, the villa selected was one of many beautiful properties that Azure offered us but which fitted our requirements the best and finally they were able to organise airport transfers to and from the villa, golf for during our stay and a chef for several nights to celebrate my wife's birthday. Although this is the first time we have used Azure we will definitely be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Azure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Azure Holidays team provide a first class service. The whole experience from booking to travelling was professional and any queries we had were promptly dealt with to our satisfaction. We will use Azure again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Iain could not have been more helpful and his customer service is excellent. He listened to my brief and found us a perfect holiday villa. Prompt, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Azure Holidays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are repeat customers who appreciate the way that Azure understand what we're looking for and provide a range of suitable options to choose from. We book with Azure because it'a a company that we trust"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been renting Villas with Azure for some years now. Could not ask for a more professional and helpful team. Iain is a true star and always makes it so easy! Highly recommended 5 star service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always received excellent and friendly service from Azure Holidays. Their selection of villas are excellent and the service whilst on holiday is superb. Already booked for 2018 and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.'"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and fantastic choice of great villas"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service all round. The staff were knowledgeable about the villas and local area, the responses were prompt and the villas itself was beyond our expectations. Would not hesitate to recommend them and already talking to them about next years holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We have used Azure Holidays now on several occasions and they have always been first class in taking care of our families requirements. We have always found their service to be excellent and would happily recommend them to friends and family. We would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to rent a villa in the Algarve."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We have just returned from a fantastic week in Tenerife The customer service we received in planning our holiday was fantastic . The villa , chef and childcare were all wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First time using Azure Holidays after finding them through the search engines but very happy we did. Excellent customer service, phones called and emails answered promptly and with excellent knowledge of the villas that they have on the website. Lovely family holiday in Mallorca and will be contacting them soon ready for 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service, very helpful from the initial enquiry, to the subsequent booking and timely, helpful arrival information. Would have no hesitation in recommending Azure Holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient, Friendly service from Azure to book the villa. The villa itself surpassed our expectations in every way, and was probably the best villa we have ever stayed in. Julie at the resort was an absolute star when she welcomed us to the villa and provided the perfect start to a fantastic holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Azure Holidays arranged my boss's annual family holiday to Croatia in June, from start to finish they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and always available for us. They helped us arrange the most wonderful bespoke holiday; a beautiful large villa, private yacht hire, car hire to name but a few things they us helped with. The family had a wonderful time. Louise and Iain are simply fantastic and I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again for future holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Azure responded promptly to my online enquiry and, were a delight to talk to over the phone answering all of my many questions patiently. They were knowledgable about the local area and able to advise re activities such as golf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient in their responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Azure Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 60 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This