Azure Holidays Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Azure Holidays

About Azure Holidays: We are a UK-based company offering quality villa rentals that fulfil your 'wish list' and remove the stress and doubt from booking a villa unseen. We'll ensure that your holiday lives up to your expectation as we recognise that suitable accommodation forms the basis of a successful holiday.

Regardless of what type of holiday villas you are looking for, we have an incredible selection of luxury villas, vip villas, beachfront villas and family villas, indeed a choice of more than 500 in stunning areas such as the Algarve, the Costa Del Sol, Mallorca and Tenerife.

Visit Website

Phone:
01249 656 994

Email:
contact@azureholidays.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Azure Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After weeks of frustrating false promises with other holiday companies, we came in touch with Iain from Azure Holidays. He was extremely helpful and within a week of discussions we had our dream villa for 2019. It was clear to see Iain had a desire to help us and we can’t wait for next summer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We rented a villa in Nueva Andalucia through Azure Holidays and they were a pleasure to deal with. The booking process was nice and simple, they replied promptly to the original enquiry and other emails about the villa and local area. Our villa was lovelier than we imagined, and we are very much looking forward to booking through Azure Holidays again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Azure holidays provided us with excellent service - their aim is to help their customers in every way possible, and they certainly fulfill that promise. The villas they have sourced for us for holiday accommodation have been superb. I would definitely recommend Azure and would definitely go back to them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found Azure Holidays very easy to deal with and the price quoted for the villa is the price you pay. With other companies the number of people visiting the property can increase the cost significantly. The staff at Azure are friendly and if they tell you they will action something they do, all in all simple and stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a most enjoyable holiday in Val do Lobo with a large group of friends. Azure were very helpful in finding us the perfect villa. I would highly recommend them and will be using them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only just booked with Azure for our holiday in Tenerife next year but so far very informative and easy to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic company to use. We have been using azure for many years now, from family only villas (6 of us) to large groups of up to 19 people. In particular we deal with Iain and he has been absolutely fantastic for us. Nothing is too big or too small. They cater for your every need, we wouldn’t use anybody else!! Highly recommended!! Luxury at its best *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have booked our holidays with Azure several times now and every time it’s a breeze. Iain and co are very helpful and efficient taking all the hassle out of choosing and booking your villa. The choice of villa’s is wide and varied from the adequate to the luxurious satisfying everyone’s needs. Once on holiday the resort manager we regularly use treats us like royalty going above and beyond allowing us to chill out and relax as soon as we open the door of the villa, great company keep it up 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just returned from our holiday to Mallorca, organised through Iain Cliffe at Azure Holidays- I don’t know why we hadn’t discovered this fantastic company before!!! Both villas were excellent but more importantly, the customer service from both Iain and Louise and the staff on site was above and beyond. I couldn’t fault them and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with. Iain Clffe takes pride in the company he represents. That's obvious from the start After trying different company's. I wouldn't go elsewhere for villa hire. You get what you pay for and more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have booked villas through Azure Holidays for the past 4years and have been delighted with the service received.The properties have been of a high quality and managed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class company and exceptional customer service. It’s not often these days that you are able to make an enquiry and instantly receive a response from a human rather than an automated service. Professional, friendly staff from office to site management who care and made a difference. We will most certainly be using Azure Holidays again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great family villa We have stayed at this villa a number of times with various groups of family and friends and have some many fantastic memories. Iain and Louise at Azure Holidays are both very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend using Azure for your next holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have just returned from a fantastic week in Quinta Do Lago in the Algarve which was very kindly organised by Azure Holidays. The service we received from Azure was excellent from start to finish. Firstly, we were able to discuss our requirements with a real person over the phone rather than being forced to wade through page after page on a website. Secondly, the villa selected was one of many beautiful properties that Azure offered us but which fitted our requirements the best and finally they were able to organise airport transfers to and from the villa, golf for during our stay and a chef for several nights to celebrate my wife's birthday. Although this is the first time we have used Azure we will definitely be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Azure"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Azure Holidays team provide a first class service. The whole experience from booking to travelling was professional and any queries we had were promptly dealt with to our satisfaction. We will use Azure again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Iain could not have been more helpful and his customer service is excellent. He listened to my brief and found us a perfect holiday villa. Prompt, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Azure Holidays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We are repeat customers who appreciate the way that Azure understand what we're looking for and provide a range of suitable options to choose from. We book with Azure because it'a a company that we trust"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been renting Villas with Azure for some years now. Could not ask for a more professional and helpful team. Iain is a true star and always makes it so easy! Highly recommended 5 star service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always received excellent and friendly service from Azure Holidays. Their selection of villas are excellent and the service whilst on holiday is superb. Already booked for 2018 and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.'"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Azure Holidays is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This