Azure Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 93 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Azure Holidays

About Azure Holidays: We are a UK-based company offering quality villa rentals that fulfil your 'wish list' and remove the stress and doubt from booking a villa unseen. We'll ensure that your holiday lives up to your expectation as we recognise that suitable accommodation forms the basis of a successful holiday.

Regardless of what type of holiday villas you are looking for, we have an incredible selection of luxury villas, vip villas, beachfront villas and family villas, indeed a choice of more than 500 in stunning areas such as the Algarve, the Costa Del Sol, Mallorca and Tenerife.

Visit Website

Phone:
01249 656 994

Email:
contact@azureholidays.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Azure Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great customer service Excellent holiday accommodation First time customer last year and no need to look anywhere else now, nothing is too much trouble for Azure."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Holiday villa in Marbella, Iain was very Patient and helpful. He is also very good with follow up once having booked the villa I will use him again in the future and highly recommend him."
Posted 1 week ago
"I booked a villa with azure hoilday and found them very professional and great communication from start to end. The Villa was exceptional and in a great area in tenerife. Iain was very informative when asked for reccomadtion . Would definitely recommend this company Irene"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not yet had our holiday but really pleased with how Ian looked after us in finding our villa for summer holiday in Portugal. Very attentive and seeked out the villa for us."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been booking villas with Azure on a yearly basis for the past five years. The service is excellent from Iain and the team, and the villa in which we stay (which was beautiful to start with), is actually getting better each year! Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from Azure, stunning villa better than advertised, well looked after from beginning of booking procedure until our return."
Posted 2 months ago
"From finding Azure on the internet to booking a luxury villa, it has been an easy process and Iain from Azure has been a pleasure to deal with. We wouldn't hesitate to book with Azure again..."
Posted 2 months ago
"We had the opportunity to work in several villas in Tenerife as private chef , I was impressed by facilities and amazing location with unique views of Azure properties..Overall I thought the villas are the most attractive venues In Costa Adeje and people seem to enjoy the service of this wonderful company. https://www.facebook.com/tenerifepersonalchefservice/"
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking with Azure again for the 5th year because “they do what they say” and the villas are great and the back up service is excellent 👍🏻 The family are already very excited for the annual gathering coming up this year. A big thank you to Iain and the team at Azure, keep up the great work 👍🏻"
Posted 2 months ago
"We've just booked with Azure Holidays for the third time. Why? The great villas in great locations at great prices are only part of it. It's their great service that really stands them apart! Fully recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn’t work out how to book the pool fence via the website so I sent an email to the enquiry team. Iain responses really quickly and was exceptionally helpful both in our email exchange and when I phoned to pay the deposit. I would definitely use Axure again and recommend to others"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service a real pleasure to book a holiday with And we are looking at our next booking With Azure in the coming weeks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Communication was quick, clear and easy and Iain made the booking smooth and enjoyable. A great selection of villas too. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I dealt with Ian at Azure Holidays, very helpful and a quick response. I organised my villa in about 30 mins."
Posted 4 months ago
"Our holiday was most enjoyable and the villa was excellent. It had a marvellous position, close to shops, beaches, restaurants, etc., as well as the beautiful garden and swimming pool. However, our arrival was complicated by a failure of the front-door alarm because of a flat battery, and the security arrangements were a little confusing. Tim Congdon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Response time was quick. Booking was easy. All questions were answered and accommodation offered looks stunning."
Posted 4 months ago
"We booked with Azure very recently and cannot fault the level customer care that we have so far received. Once we made the decision to go with Azure (early evening), I was amazed to receive further emails after confirming our booking with Iain that reassured us hat we had made a good decision by booking with Azure. We are looking forward to our 2019 holiday so much and know we’ll be looked after each step of the way."
Posted 5 months ago
"Iain provided excellent advice as we considered numerous islands and Villas. He clearly has a deep knowledge of the individual properties and helped us find exactly the right Villa for our group. Overall I found Azure to be very responsive and would certainly recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish! Our enquiry and questions were handled very professionally, villa options were sent to us the same day and we booked and paid for our villa the following day. Very straightforward and friendly service. The villa itself and the service we received in country were also excellent, and a very pleasant call on our return to make sure everything had been to our satisfaction. Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company to deal with Ian is such a lovely guy nothing is a hassle to him the prices are spot on will definitely use you guys again Regards Stewart Brodie Brodie Flooring Glasgow Ltd"
Posted 5 months ago
Azure Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support