Azure Holidays Reviews

4.95 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Azure Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Azure Holidays Reviews

About Azure Holidays:

We are a UK-based company offering quality villa rentals that fulfil your 'wish list' and remove the stress and doubt from booking a villa unseen. We'll ensure that your holiday lives up to your expectation as we recognise that suitable accommodation forms the basis of a successful holiday.

Regardless of what type of holiday villas you are looking for, we have an incredible selection of luxury villas, vip villas, beachfront villas and family villas, indeed a choice of more than 500 in stunning areas such as the Algarve, the Costa Del Sol, Mallorca and Tenerife.

Visit Website

Phone:

01249 656 994

Email:

contact@azureholidays.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Azure Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iain Cliffe and his team are exceptional, After booking with other Villa rental companies, I wish I had known Azure many years ago, I have used Azure many times in recent years and recommended to many people who have now also benefited from the superb service they provide, this is definitely a 5* rated company. And I will be booking with them in years to come.
Posted 5 months ago
Despite incredibly difficult times due to the pandemic, Iain was a pleasure to work with.
He cares deeply about the safety and welfare of his clients and his advice and local knowledge was invaluable. In the end we decided to move our booking to next year due to Iain's advice, clearly demonstrating his integrity and professionalism in the way he runs his company.
I could not recommend Azure highly enough.
Posted 7 months ago
We booked with Azure for our summer 2020 holiday, after a experiencing one of their properties a family member has booked for a few years. This was my first time personally booking with Azure and specifically Iain. I think we will all look back on 2020 and remember the companies and brands who tried their best to look after customers and clients in what can only be remarked as unusual and unbelievable times. For me, Azure go straight to the top of that list. Iain has been in constant contact, has been upfront and honest and has shown an unimaginable degree of flexibility. Our 2020 Azure adventure will sadly no longer happen, solely due to FCO advice. Though, I do have 2021 to look forward to due to Azure moving my deposit and dates to an available slot next year. Iain, you have completed surpassed my expectations and your communication has been second to none. I hope to use you in 2021 and beyond.
Posted 7 months ago
It’s the first time I’ve used Azure to book a villa. Iain responded to my enquiries promptly and provided helpful information to ensure we selected the right property for our family’s needs. Very efficient service! I will certainly use Azure again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and informative, great service from Iain answered promptly all questions asked eeekkkk villa here we come 2021.
Posted 8 months ago
Consistently delivers highest quality properties with seamless professionalism. The process is always seamless and everything is made very easy for the customer. Iain knows exactly what type of Villa we want and makes excellent suggestions and is always highly responsive. On site the service is always excellent. The addition of the concierge service has been excellent. Well done Iain and team here’s to many more successful rentals in the years to come.
Posted 9 months ago
We recently booked a villa though Azure holidays. From the moment we started having a conversation with the company we have have received first class treatment. Questions regarding the pool size, closeness to the beach, supermarkets and other local shops were all able to be answered straight away. We have been dealing with Ian who has shown great knowledge about anything we asked of him.
Posted 9 months ago
Iain was so professional, personable and helpful with our selection and details locally, whilst we have not been to the Villa yet, if it is anything like the service we have received to-date I have no doubt it will be excellent. Thanks you again Iain, look forward to sending another review after the holiday next year.
Posted 9 months ago
We are from Ireland and have been booking with Azure Holidays for the last 8 years in different locations. They really listen to clients needs and match the best villas relative to your specific needs (we have a child in the group with steps and walking distance challenges) and in your budget. They know the villas inside out and always get it right for our group of 12 every year. We will always book with Azure Holidays and always recommend them
Posted 9 months ago
We have already booked serveral times a holiday house on one of the Canarian Islands via Azure holidays. Also this time, we were very happy with the house and the great support from Iain and the team. A special thank to our local host Julie. What a warm and amazing welcome incl. home made cake!
Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020 Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020 Azure Holidays 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Posted 11 months ago
They were very helpful and had detailed knowledge on the individual villa’s and the local area. They understood our criteria quickly and responded with prompt tailored advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Iain was fantastic! Thank you so much for all of your help in finding the perfect villa for me and my family. We will be using you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. So far quick to respond to queries and questions. Haven’t stayed in the property as yet.
Posted 1 year ago
We haven’t yet been on our holiday but I have been so impressed with the booking process so far. Iain has been so helpful and knowledgable about the area and suggesting villas for our slightly tricky requirements! Very excited about holiday next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing was too much trouble, made my 21st the most memorable. It was the kind of holiday we dreamed of (private chef/bartender, pool table, Cinema, hot tub on the balcony) and it made the time with family that much more special
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently booked a villa through Azure. Iain was a joy to deal with and answered a multitude of questions from me about the villa. Unlike some/many agents, Iain always replied promptly and when he said he would.

Richard.
Posted 1 year ago
Iain was absolutely AMAZING with all the help and explanations he gave us! He was friendly, well spoken, and informative. We couldn’t have asked for more! I will highly recommend Azure Holidays, and Iain specifically, to anyone.
Bravo to you!
Posted 1 year ago
Used Azure for 4 years now. Effortless booking and extremely helpful. Villas are amazing as described by them. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my holiday villa. 1 st class 5*service.
Posted 1 year ago
The booking experience from enquiry to payment was brilliantly facilitated by Iain, who was speedy to reply to my myriad of emails and able to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. I really felt looked after by him. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing communication really helpful & patient. Booking was made so easy we shall definitely use Azure again!
Posted 1 year ago
Azure Holidays is rated 4.95 based on 116 reviews