Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,028 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Autoebid 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Abigail
Autoebid 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Geoffrey
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Company to deal with. Knowledgeable, friendly staff and easy to use website. Always find autoebid gets the best prices
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was handled politely and professionally despite dealer delays. would recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
We have just bought a new vehicle using Autoebid. It is the first time we have used them and the service from start to finish has been excellent. Thank you Karen for helping us find the vehicle we wanted at very short notice and in our preferred colour. Autoebid obtained a very significant saving for us against list price and our new car was delivered by trailer on the agreed day. It was superbly presented and had only 6 miles on the clock. We really couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole new car buying experience from Autoebid was very professional, smooth and fast. Special thanks to Karen for providing an excellent customer service. We will use the Autoebid again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me to get a much better lease price
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service I would have no hesitation in using them in the future. First class.
Posted 3 months ago
I started contacting autoebid a coupe of years ago when I wanted to be a new VW Transporter for my business. They were extremely helpful from day one and despite me having to delay my purchase, when I contact them again last year they were again super helpful. They let me know all the options available and went through every step of the process thoroughly. Once I had made a decision the process was then faultless. The purchase and order was passed onto a VW dealership but autoebid kept in touch and made it very clear that if I needed help in any way they were there. Karen did a fantastic job from start to finish and a great discount in the purchase price. I will definately be using them again when we are ready to replace our car.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service - kept in touch throughout the process and handled everything well.
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I have used Autoebid and I am very pleased with the results. The discount they were able to secure was excellent and the process went through without a hitch. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Used Autoebid for the second time. Good discount again with efficient service Dealer very good and delivered car on date promised V satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless enquiry to order and receive my new vehicle , great discount too
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Very good from start to finish and will use again if the need arises..
Posted 4 months ago
So... took a punt with a “too good to be true” website that popped up on my search for a van dealer.. well turned out to be very true and very good. Fantastic company offering amazing discounts on the price of new vehicles. Their communications throughout were excellent and never once were too pushy into securing a sale. Their follow up after placing a order was excellent and I certainly recommend them to anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle either outright or via a lease purchase etc etc. Absolutely brilliant and a huge saving off the list price.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, great saving.
Posted 4 months ago
AutoeBid were excellent throughout the whole process - they kept me updated at regular intervals and were happy to supply quotes for various different purchase options. All of this was done quickly and efficiently which enabled me to make an informed choice about which option was best for me. And most importantly they helped me to secure a great deal with the provisioning dealer.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant experience. Very helpful and direct.
Posted 4 months ago
We were very happy with the whole service from Autoebid and their attention throughout
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service & thorough to the end. Will use again!
Posted 4 months ago
Offered a great discount on the car I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent experience in all respects. Good discount on the car, easy to use service, fast completion of transaction, seamless transfer to the dealership and particularly impressive follow up service to ensure everything went to plan and that I was satisfied with the car and dealership. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 1,028 reviews