Autocar Tyres Reviews

4.33 Rating 21 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Autocar Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Autocar Tyres Reviews
This was the first time I used Autocar Tyres & I was impressed how easy it was for me to select the tyres I wanted, order & collect. The tyres I wanted were also less expensive than other places that I checked. I will buy my trees from Auto Tyres again if they continue to offer the tyres I want atthe lowest price I can find them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service with mini valet included in the price which I didn't expect. Super communication too, jut a shame they didn't take AmEx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found it easy to get the right Tyres for front and back of car and the site was good browsing and the guys at fitting Centre very helpful would use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect service. Quick delivery, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I will use autocar tyres in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and got a good deal on Michelin Tyres...thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyres were fitted exactly as required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, simple quick and friendly fitters. Will certainly be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use, and was very easy to find the right tyre for my car. Will 100% use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Booked a fitting for the next day. The tyres had already arrived when I turned up and the garage fitter them for me straight away. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top service. The website was easy to use, the tyres arrived at the garage quickly and the service was faultless. Will use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really easy experience and the price was far cheaper than I usually pay. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good friendly garage that did the job quickly and efficiently. Had to wait in line though to get the work done because they were so busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was quick, efficient and good value for 4 budget tyres on an Audi A5 Quattro Coupe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Car booked in based on tyre arriving on the Friday, didn't arrive in fact not until 12 noon on Saturday. Found it difficult to believe there was no tracking on the delivery. This is one area for improvement. But must say the girls in customer service were extremely helpful in trying to resolve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the tyre industry seems to be a minefield of companies trying to rip you off, in this particular case the garage in question wanted to change me for wheel alignment when he said they couldn't do it on my particular vehicle, I had to ask him to remove the change, rubbish customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having booked with Formula 1 and turning up for the appointment F1 had the tyres but no notification of the appointment. I had to return the next day, when they couldn't fit the tyres because they had no way of billing for the tyres as they weren't officially in their stock on the computer. They offered me alternative tyres and asked me to return your tyres. They said they didn't have a working partnership with yourselves! It looks like there is a organisational / communication problem between yourselves and them? Could you confirm that the 2 tyres delivered to them for my fitting will be collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Autocar Tyres is rated 4.33 based on 21 reviews