Atterley Reviews

4.51 Rating 565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews

About Atterley:

Atterley is an online fashion destination that celebrates and redefines the boutique experience with one seamlessly stylish online platform. Working in partnership with an inspiring global community of independent fashion retailers, we bring you bespoke access to a covetable mix of premium, emerging and undiscovered labels expertly curated by some of the world’s most talented fashion buyers..

Shop a mix of new and established brands from Aquazzura, Harris Wharf and J Brand to Ganni, Coliac and Baum Und Pferdgarten. Atterley makes boutique shopping around the world easy, from your device to your doorstep with worldwide express delivery as standard.

Atterley is where the best of local meets the breadth of global: From Brighton to Bologna, Florence to NYC, our ever-expanding network now encompasses both men’s and women’s fashion, shipping to more than 94 countries, in 57 languages and 11 currencies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good experience. Faster shipping ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Ilaria, I am so pleased you have had a great experience at Atterley. It is lovely to hear you are thrilled with the fast delivery of your items. Thank you for leaving a review! We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I had a positive experience shopping with Atterley and received good communication about my delivery and clear instructions on how to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, It is great to hear you have had a great experience at Atterley! We strive to ensure the best service is available for our customers so it is fab to hear we are meeting the mark. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great clothes, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is always great to hear from our customers. I am so pleased you are happy with the products and services provided at Atterley. We hope you love your items and hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It is always great to hear from our customers. I am glad to hear you are pleased with the service provided at Atterley. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
so far items/delivery time both good for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I am pleased to hear you have had a good experience shopping at Atterley. It is always so lovely to hear from our customers. Thank you for shopping at Atterley and supporting independent boutiques! Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
reasonable delivery time! Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving a review! We love to get feedback from our customers. It is great to hear you are pleased with the services provided at Atterley as well as the delivery of your order. Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Love the boots and great price but really disappointed with DHL as a delivery service. First occasion they did not ring the doorbell even though my partner works from home, I found the delivery card in the front garden when I came home from work. The card said would redeliver the following day that didn’t happen, I called and they couldn’t explain it other than to say they were busy! Went online to rearrange delivery and finally arrived. So loved Atterley product and cost and ease of ordering just a shame about the delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Claire, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a review on your Atterley experience. I am glad to hear you had a great experience with the ordering process and item received. However, I do apologise you did not have a smooth experience with delivery. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been forwarded to our customer service department. Our customer service department will investigate with DHL to understand why this happened to ensure it does not happen again. We are always happy to resolve any issue you may be facing with delivery by contacting support@atterley.com. We are happy to communicate with DHL to ensure your delivery experience is as positive as possible. Kindest regards, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
If you can send the clothes in a box instead of a plastic bag, it would be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Chika, Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. It is always great to get feedback from our customers. We have noted your feedback and passed this on to our operations team! Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety of clothes and designers and I love that there are entry level prices for some pieces too. It would be good to have a photo of each product on a model as you can’t always tell what the clothing would look like on. Delivery was fast and trouble-free. Customer services gave accurate advice on sizing and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It is great to hear from our customers. I am so glad you are happy with the selection of items on site as well as the size advice given. Our customer service team are always happy to answer queries! :) I have passed on your feedback regarding photography to our development team. We are always looking to improve the customer experience so thank you for your constructive criticism. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and quality. The website has a loading problem, show "page not find" usually.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Kouji, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you love the items on Atterley. We have taken your comments on board and passed these on to our development team, we are always looking to improve the customer experience. Many thanks, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I love the products Atterley carries and I think the curation is wonderful! My only criticism would be of the shipping/tracking system in place. I placed my order on May 5th and received notice on May 14th that it had shipped but there was no tracking number. I had to email customer support to get the tracking info (which was sent to me the following day) and the delivery arrived on May 16th. A more efficient tracking system including notice of the shipment earlier would be an improvement. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your Atterley experience. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with the products on site. We really appreciate your constructive criticism and will take your comments on board to improve the Atterley customer experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 3 years ago
My original experience with Atterly was a difficult one, when trying to return 3 of the 5 pairs of earrings I had purchased from them. I felt it was unclear during both the sales and returns process that purchased earrings are non returnable. I know not to try earrings on unless I’ve bought them and the same applied to the 3 pairs I returned to Atterly which I didn’t even remove from heir packaging. I was initially told by customer service that I couldn’t return any of them due to hygiene reasons. Being very disappointed with this response I gave them my feedback on this matter and asked them to reconsider their sales processes. To my delight they have now done so and have repaid me in full for my returned earrings. this has turned my experience of Atterly into something very positive, I love businesses that listen to and act upon customer feedback. I will be back as a shopper on Atterly very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Mairi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have taken your comments on board and will use them moving forward to improve the customer experience. We are very sorry that you are unsatisfied with your experience at Atterley. However, we are unable to accept the return of earrings due to hygiene reasons. I will ensure a member of our customer support team get in touch with you on this issue. Kindest regards, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
A great site with a wide selection of premium items. Customer service was responsive and very helpful that helped with a positive shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, We love to hear such a positive comment from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so glad you were happy with the service provided as well as the selection of items on site. Thank you so much! Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service good as I wanted to exchange my shoes for a smaller size and these were reserved for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your experience at Atterley. Thank you for leaving such positive feedback. We are always happy to try our best to accommodate all customer requests :) Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great independent labels. Much better than the high street and caters for modern tastes. It would be good to have a wider variety of shoes though!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ruby, Thank you for leaving this lovely review, we love to hear feedback from our customers of what they love about Atterley and where we can improve. We have taken your comments on board :) Thank you for shopping with Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. We look forward to seeing you again! Kindest regards, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice off up to date fashion also a whole lot off great designers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Pauline, Thank you for leaving this review, it is great to hear customers love the products on offer at Atterley. We love celebrating independent style! Thank you for shopping with Atterley and supporting independent boutiques, we hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and loved what I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us - we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Elizabeth, Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely range and quality of products. Easy to use website. Only downside is that delivery is a little slow for such a high end company. For the amount you pay (on products and postage) I'd expect next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you for your lovely review - we are super pleased you were happy with your order. These are the kind of reviews that make us smile! I take your feedback on board and I will say that we are looking to offer our customers the option of selecting next day delivery later this year. As stated on our website we offer express delivery on all orders Monday to Friday. Looking at your order I can see you placed this on Fri the 16th Feb and it was then with you by Mon 19th. By shopping with us you support our fabulous network of Boutique and Brand partners - we hope to see you again soon Lisa! Kind regards, Elizabeth, Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Atterley is rated 4.51 based on 565 reviews