Atterley Reviews

4.59 Rating 551 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Atterley Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@atterley.com

Location:

Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
outstanding service all round,coat perfect and feela good and so many nice comments too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your company is really good .The shipping was fast . The only problem is the courrier. I have received an email during 3 days saying that my parcel was coming on that day and I had to call them. the first day the excuse was that they received an email from you saying that you were paying for the duty fees!!!!!!!!!!!!! so they had to restart the shipping info. the second day was that the driver did not have the time to come to my house. I received the package only on the fifth day. Since I had to wait to sign, I couldn't go out for my errands. Is there a way to send the parcel by regular mail even if it takes more time? I didnt expect to have to pay $71 extra and even then the courrier said you paid this. Sadly this product becomes too expensive and not worth me buying any more of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Linda,

I hope you are well.
Thank you for your review
We are really sorry to hear about problems with delivery and taxes.
We contacted the DHL and refunded you the amount you had to pay.

Please, feel free to contact us if any problem occurs.
We will be always happy to assist you.

Thank you for shopping with Atterley and supporting independent boutiques.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service - order delivered very quickly, carefully wrapped etc. The website has a fantastic choice of designers and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive prices Great collection and super speedy delivery. Also, amazing packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased. I found what I wanted, the service and shipment were fast, and the whole order was done very professionally. I will definitely order from Atterley again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful to find something that was out of stock in the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the diversity of the products and great speed of delivery - particularly happy that you now offer free returns!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, excellent collection. Excellent tracking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and beautiful products - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an item during the black friday sales and it never arrived. I paid for it and then got an email telling me it was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CS was great, she helped me with an issue, applied the discount and even gave me free shipping without even noticing. they went above & beyond and the replies were very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb range of clothing, shoes and everything else I might need for any outfit. Easy site to use, quick service and really lovely stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The coat was too small so was sent back. However, a fantastic efficient service. Very impressed with the customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi In search of i came to you....and ever since i have enjoyed buying. excellent service: courteous, professional that leaves will continue with this pleasure. i wanted to say a special thank you to Maarika Tokko---kind and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent swift delivery’s and quick efficient returns and refund system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After stumbling upon this website I placed my first order for some trousers. I received them within a couple of days, they are beautiful. I went on to place another order and again was not disappointed with the quality of my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with my purchase , I can highly recommend Atterley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response to order-delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atterley is rated 4.59 based on 551 reviews