Atterley Reviews

4.57 Rating 553 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@atterley.com

Location:

Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered two items. But there was only one that arrived. That amount of money was refunded. I was pleased that I got a 10% discount coupon code in return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received sweater ,,,,, very lovely website...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of clothes. Quick delivery and easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really like Atterley as a one stop shop and for their great range of brands - I discover new brands all the time on the Atterley site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and speedy delivery!! Exactly my kind of store and service. Will defiantly be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping!! Best deal on the purse!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was ordered and delivered without any worries or concerns and the service provide was good and expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service! I have been very well looked after by Maarika Tokyo! Will definitely return as a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery. Love my new purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first shop with Atterley! It was seamless, customer service was excellent and the goods arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a pair of trainers and received a pair of boots...i gave them back but i am still waiting for my trainers...no mail no advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a minor issue, but they were very helpful and had great communication to solve the problem, so for that they get 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipment & good communication. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would put very good but my parcel has still not arrived - possibly just the xmas rush. Otherwise all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atterley is rated 4.57 based on 553 reviews