Atlantic Shopping Reviews

Atlantic Shopping have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers are happy with their customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.02 Rating 54 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Atlantic Shopping
673 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
98 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
121 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
87 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
80 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 520 0000

Email:
sales@atlanticshopping.co.uk

Location:
Atlantic Shopping
Britannic Warehouse
142 Sandpits

Categories:
Home & Garden
Furniture
Home & Garden
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Atlantic Shopping ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Happy with prompt delivery. Very well packed. Good service overall five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast next day delivery. Bought 2 Ascot dining chairs which were gorgeous and beautifully made. Really happy with my choice and other people's reviews about these chairs sold it for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service and product as described. Would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They have been very helpful and efficient in resolving an issue, when another company would probably not have gone to such expense and trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 bar stools on separate occasions, both delivered promptly and I'm happy with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The chairs were delivered the next day and were well packaged , Craig the delivery man was polite and helpful , and i had no problem assembling the six chairs myself and they look great , i would have no hesitation about buying from Atlantic Shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheap quality products...don't waste your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"watch out and dont leave comments on their website as they vet the comments and remove negative ones which gives a false impression that its a great product!! i received my eton chair.... it took HOURS to put together. very fiddly as scres wouldnt fit in holes correctly. some screws were too short so had to get them from a diy store. Also a screw part was missing so had to buy that very expensive products. not worth it. dont buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having purchased chairs from Atlantic shopping the delivery was late and the courier atrocious - lost items didnt turn up when slot given (the list is endless). Then the products were faulty and I have spent 4 months trying to get a refund (which they still haven't done!) I would never recommend or use again. Terrible quality and rude/awful staff. Be warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product promptly delivered.Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered my lovely dining chairs just three days after I ordered them. Can't fault this company myself and would definitely use them again. The chairs are admired by almost everyone who sees them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Greta after sales service, replace chair no hassles or quibbles. Good product. I brought bar stools. Very well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am an elderly widow learning to deal with everyday life on my own. I was delighted with my three bar stools when they arrived (carefully packaged) but concerned whether or not I would be able to put them together on my own. However, I found the instructions easy to follow and had no trouble completing the first stool - it was a piece of cake - as were the other two. I have a white worktop and the white stools complement it beautifully. The seats and backs are soft and comfortable, especially for larger people, and the stem and floor support are strong, it is easy to adjust the height of the seat. They feel very safe to sit on and I have received several compliments which I am passing on to you! So, thank you for my beautiful stools I would recommend them to everyone.! One thing I would mention is that I did find a man to tighten the last screw on the seat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughters onlt 14 she ordered stoolfor her birthday money and have never received it so I contact them and they are disputing it so please if you want to purchase from this company please think twice to part with your money. As they will never believe you and will not get a replacement nor refund so please think twice As my daughter is still waiting for a declaration letter from DPD and they will not refund back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter ordered a Bardot Stool for her birthday and never received item called their customer service & manager regarding this and never got a refund but they claimed from DPD and got their refund and refusing to refund my daughter money I have reported this to trading standards and never shop with them absolutely appalling company to deal with and still waiting for my refund this is going on for past three weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous company, quick delivery and just what I was looking for, couldn’t find anywhere with such good choices, Atlantic have a wide range of stools for kitchens, bars etc. Good prices, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"lovely new bar stools for our kitchen. Look great, value for money and Atlantic shopping delivered when they said they would. Would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been very happy with Atlantic shopping. Ordered 1 chair to see what is was like. Liked it very much so ordered another one! Then decided to mak e it 4 chairs and very nice they look too. They fit neatly around my table (a round one). Everyone has said how good and strong they are. They are so smart, we are very pleased with them. Delivery was fast and efficient. Thank you to everyone at Atlantic Shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Would not send out an order so we can see the quality of the chairs to order full order after? Not very helpful at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order. Brilliant packaging, delivered a day earlier than stated with up to date info regarding delivery. Chairs as described. Good quality and easy to assemble. Very happy:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Atlantic Shopping is rated 3.02 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This