Atlantic Shopping Reviews

3.27 Rating 64 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Atlantic Shopping
874 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
115 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
76 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
117 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
151 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
111 Review Views
1PM
1PM

About Atlantic Shopping: Atlantic Shopping is the largest Bar Stool online retailer in the U.K.. With over 30,000 Bar Stools in stock featuring many Exclusive Designs, and unbeatable prices, we offer the best deals for the online shopper. We hope this means greater commission rate and therefore more money earned by our affiliates! We have over 40 years experience in business retail at our 80,000 sq. foot shop in Birmingham city centre. With 8 years experience of selling online we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and quality of products. We have served nearly a quarter of a million customers online.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 520 0000

Email:
sales@atlanticshopping.co.uk

Location:
Atlantic Shopping
Britannic Warehouse
142 Sandpits

Categories:
Home & Garden
Furniture
Home & Garden
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantic Shopping made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was looking to purchase 5x bar stools, Initially spoke to customer services and was pleasantly surprised that they suggested buying one to check it was as i required rather than hard sales technique, bought the 1x hydrant style bar stool and it was exactly what i was looking for, i then ordered the remaining 4, next day delivery with an hour time slot as with the 1st one (fantastic). One of the bar stool seats had a nasty chip, very easy to deal with Atlantic though, they asked if that was the only issue with the stool and it was, they sent out a replacement seat only which i thought was great, so many companies wouldn't bother with the detail and would go through the whole return and re-order process. I always think that a company are best judged on resolving issues, any company can shift a box, Atlantic were easy to deal with on the phone and email and have the all important attention to detail, with my experience i would have no problem in recommending Atlantic to anybody, well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Atlantic Shopping? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Atlantic Shopping receives. Reply Free
"Two Ace barstools ordered on a Friday and delivered on the following Monday. I was kept up to date regarding delivery. The stools were very easy to assemble with the allen keys provided. It took a couple of minutes. They look great in my new kitchen. Would definitely recommend Atlantic Shopping and Ace bar stools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are really happy with our bar stools. There was a slight hiccup with delivery but soon resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service from Atlantic. I originally purchased four stools for my kitchen island but l was so impressed I ordered a further two. Prompt delivery and easy to follow instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product, effortless ordering and rapid, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great items. Great price and quality. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a Chair and 3 solid oak and real leather kitchen bar stools. Chair is ok but stools are not good quality. There are poorly designed and are not suitable for regular use. Once assembled I knew they wouldn't last. Joints are oversized and seat platform weak - they started to wobble after just a few weeks. As I am an engineer I will try and add a more solid way of connecting the legs together but for this price you shouldn't have to. Also, do not be fooled by all the great reviews on there website as they definitely only put on the great ones - they didn't put my average review on. If you doubt this, try and find any product with less than 4.5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had some stools from Atlantic which had got a bit tatty through almost 8 years of wear and tear and wanted to replace them. I looked all over and in the end came back to Atlantic for both choice of style and price. They arrived quickly and my husband assembled them in no time. I have four x Edge bar stools. They are sturdy and as comfortable as any, look very stylish and got in sale so excellent value. Very happy repeat customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lot of choice, easy use web site, prompt delivery from ordering, well packed, good information with the product for assembly, good quality, reasonably priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with prompt delivery. Very well packed. Good service overall five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast next day delivery. Bought 2 Ascot dining chairs which were gorgeous and beautifully made. Really happy with my choice and other people's reviews about these chairs sold it for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and product as described. Would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have been very helpful and efficient in resolving an issue, when another company would probably not have gone to such expense and trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 bar stools on separate occasions, both delivered promptly and I'm happy with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The chairs were delivered the next day and were well packaged , Craig the delivery man was polite and helpful , and i had no problem assembling the six chairs myself and they look great , i would have no hesitation about buying from Atlantic Shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheap quality products...don't waste your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"watch out and dont leave comments on their website as they vet the comments and remove negative ones which gives a false impression that its a great product!! i received my eton chair.... it took HOURS to put together. very fiddly as scres wouldnt fit in holes correctly. some screws were too short so had to get them from a diy store. Also a screw part was missing so had to buy that very expensive products. not worth it. dont buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having purchased chairs from Atlantic shopping the delivery was late and the courier atrocious - lost items didnt turn up when slot given (the list is endless). Then the products were faulty and I have spent 4 months trying to get a refund (which they still haven't done!) I would never recommend or use again. Terrible quality and rude/awful staff. Be warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality product promptly delivered.Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Atlantic Shopping is rated 3.27 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support