ATH NDT Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ATH NDT Ltd

About ATH NDT Ltd: Welcome to ATH NDT. We’re a local, family run business who are stockists and suppliers of our very own, custom built penetrant lines and also offer the following: -
New NDT equipment
Used NDT equipment
Level 3 consultancy
Level 2 services
NDT training and examinations
NDT consumables
Calibration, servicing and repair

Visit Website

Phone:
01282 842624

Email:
corinne@athndt.uk

Location:
The Workshop
Colne Road
Kelbrook
Barnoldswick

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ATH NDT Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are one of the leading suppliers for motor sports industry. ATH has supplied us a complete FPI line. Starting from capturing our requirement, reviewing client specifications, advising suitable methods, designing equipment, advising inspector training options, installation to post delivery technical support Tony and his team has been outstanding. We needed all this completed in 5 weeks and it has been achieved! The equipment he has supplied is probably the best quality I have seen in my 20 years of experience. Strongly recommend ATH for any NDT requirements. Thank you very much Tony. Anand, Quality Engineer, CTE Advanced Technologies Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and friendly, couldn't have asked for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"PSS has recently purchased several items from ATH. From the initial enquiry to the receipt of the goods the company could not have been anymore helpful .Any questions were answered quickly and professionally and the equipment arrived on time as was quoted and in good condition . Also the companies after sales were very good supplying answers to numerous questions eg, where to purchase consumables to run equipment ,calibration set ups etc . i would recommend ATH services to anyone . Stannas Bellaby PSS Metallurgist"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Impcross E
Verified Buyer
"I am the NDT manager for Impcross Ltd with 10 years experience in the NDT field and I can quite honestly say that out of all the NDT companies I have dealt with over the years ATH are by far the best! All the staff are great to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable with excellent turn around times for level 3 services and there's always someone available to talk to if you have an urgent query. Our facility that can be seen in the short video on the ATH website was all designed, manufactured and installed by ATH with an excellent job done all round. We have recently undergone our first NDT Nadcap audit and came through with only 1 minor NCR. Which I would say is testament to the guys at ATH for their commitment to all their clients and the want for them all to be successful. So all in all, excellent company, great people to work with and I hope that we'll be working alongside them for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fluoro-Tech L
Verified Buyer
"Tony, Jordan, Corinne and the rest or the team at ATH have supported us from day one, from manufacturing the DPI line we have installed up to the continual ongoing level 3 services. As well as supplying a state of the art system, they offer an excellent consultancy service which will be very hard to beat. Thank you for everything so far, all of us at Fluoro-Tech are looking forward to working alongside you over the next few years. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice people and very profissional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ATH provided us with a complete and comprehensive service ranging from supply and install of equipment, through to technical assistance, would recommend to anyone. Simon Mangan QA Engineer Silverfield Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased FPI line, excellent service and NDT equipment provider, would highly recommend to other business with similar requirements.Friendly efficient and professional service offering competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a great course from a professional organisation, who delivered the course content in a professional manner, via an experienced instructor who was more than willing to impart his knowledge and experience - well done Tony."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have worked with ATH NDT for the last 5 years they have always provided us with an excellent service, their knowledge and expertise in NDT is vast and i would recommend to any company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've found the organisation very good to deal with,very professional indeed,would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ATH are a very professional and reliable company, when we made the decision to start NDE testing in house they helped us source, install and train our employees to a very high standard. The service they provide is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great designed products and a quality service, Really professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, COMPETITIVELY PRICED WOULD RECOMMEND."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used ATH NDT for purschasing equipment and level 3 services advice. The delivery on the equipment was next day and after sales and support was amazing could not ask for more. Their knowledge and support from a level 3 side ha been great. Would throughly recommend them for all services they provide a great team at ATH NDT very supportive and friendly. Check out there Portable FPI line best I seen on the market with out a doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have employed the level 3 services of ATH NDT since 2011, their service provided is very professional with a prompt and friendly manner. Tony and Jordan are very Knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects of NDT and are always available and on hand for advice and assistance. Andrew Tracey Quality Manager ELP LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Currently Supplying Level 3 consultation, and managing and operatiing our Dye and Mag facility. Excellent people / company offering all things NDT, have used them exclusively now for a couple of years and have always been treated with a positive, "can-do" attitude in a timely manner. John Cole MD JR Clark ( Coventry ) Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been using ATH for the past few months for NDT training, assessments and audit preparation, so far so good. The team are very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ATH have been our designated Level 3 since 2013 initially for hardness and conductivity and more recently our level 3 for Penetrant Inspection. This year we installed a penetrant inspection line, with which ATH were consulted in the lay-out, best set-up and best products. With their expertise and guidance in this field customer approval was quickly gained ensuring that both the customers and our business needs were met. We have found ATH’s service and performance to be of a very high and professional standard and are both pro-active & re-active to our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charmaine D
Verified Buyer
"We had two of our employees trained and qualified here and I can definitely recommend. Both a Professional and friendly company, always available for any queries you may have and have helped me on a few occasions since. It’s always nice to hear a cheery voice on the end of the line. Charmaine Davis Arcflex Quality Administrator"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ATH NDT Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This