Astounded Reviews

4.91 Rating 886 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Astounded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Astounded Reviews

About Astounded:

Astounded supplies PA Systems, Pro Audio Equipment, Stage / Band Lighting, Disco Lighting, and associated accessories at unbeatable prices. With a best value approach, products are sourced only from manufacturers who offer an incredible performance to price ratio - not simply 'big brands' which cost more for the name than the product itself. It couldn't be easier to buy from Astounded, with products available online, by phone and from their showroom in Lancaster.

Astounded offers a complete solution, geared to offer best value to all clients in terms of performance. With an expert system design team, Astounded take the guesswork out of selecting equipment and leave customers to focus on running their business or furthering their creative potential.

With an emphasis on honest, expert advice and genuine, no-nonsense customer service, Astounded is about more than simply selling products. The design team work closely with clients to establish an accurate project brief and deliver a technically focused, solutions led service that offers real value to your organisation, and helps to realise your creative vision.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 845310

Write Your review

Tell us how Astounded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Astounded 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Patrick Letford
Astounded 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Derek Fleming
Astounded 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Tracey Mills
Astounded 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Janina Vigurs
Astounded 5 star review on 23rd December 2018
John Demello
Astounded 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Graham McHutchison
Astounded 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Neil Mcalley
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to deal with, they give good honest advice and always have stock of what I need for the next install job.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Astounded for quite a few years now and always found them absolutely fantastic even going to the warehouse they are so friendly and they get lighting equipment out and sound commitment out and let you see it all in action and they are great to advise you as well, recently purchased something online and that came through and very fast.
Posted 1 year ago
I ORDERED UPLIGHTS FROM THE COMPANY AND THEY ARRIVED QUICKLY, I HAD AN ISSUE WITH 2 OF THEM AND THEY SEND ME REPLACEMENTS WITH NO QUIBBLING. FANTASTIC SERVICE, DEFINATELY RECOMMEND AND WILL BUY AGAIN
Posted 1 year ago
excellent item good value also
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the Busker, and great service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered last Bank Holiday Sunday Delivered by Tuesday One item had to follow rather than wait for it sent order and then sent additional item when back in stock Could not Fault service
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!!! All arrived really quickly and customer service was extremely helpful! Will certainly use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Excellent service by Dan and Amber, thank you! There was a fault with one of the lights in my order, and when I emailed about this the response was almost immediate. A replacement light was posted out to me within the timescale promised and everything is good to go again. Won't hesitate to recommend you! :-) Ean PS. Your "How would you rate the customer service you received?" question won't allow me to select an option...but would have been 5 :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality! So pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a budget PA, great value. Quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality goods and service at unbeatable prices
Posted 1 year ago
Astounded realised that I hadn't correctly matched my wireless microphone order with the PA unit ordered and informed me and suggested the correct alternative. The equipment sent was packed correctly and so far exceeds my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
I telephoned with a description of what I required and what I wanted it to do. Within a couple of days they telephoned me back with a recommendation of something which would fit my requirements. It was ordered and delivered without any problem and the goods arrived promptly and do the job I wanted. I am now totally satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and advice, very patient while I made my final decision on which speakers to buy. Will definitely be visiting again for any of my DJ equipment.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are most helpful and knowledgeable.. many thanks Guys
Posted 1 year ago
The Astounded adviser provided excellent information for me to make a decision on purchase and then agreed a price match on the same equipment being offered cheaper on another site. My order arrived promptly and in good condition - I got it working within one minute of de-boxing which fulfilled my requirement of 'usable by dummies'!! Th equipment is a bit 'bassy' in the house but should be fine in a larger environment - unfortunately unable to test fully at the moment due to Corvid-19.
Posted 1 year ago
From my first approach to this company their communication and service was outstanding, starting with product knowledge, this led me on to order a Studiomaster PA system and It was delivered to me on the day that was stated. I will be using Astounded for any future equipment that my business may require. Many thanks. Geoff Sharp.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, prompt delivery and happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Astounded is rated 4.91 based on 886 reviews