Aston Leisure Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aston Leisure Ltd

How would you rate Aston Leisure Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fabulous company to deal with. Helpful, friendly and very professional. We hired a VW California Ocean and it was immaculate. We were given really good advice on handover so that we knew how to use everything; important for us as it was our first trip. Thanks Aston Leisure - First rate people, service, vehicle and expertise. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"We found Aston Leisure wonderful to deal with on our recent 3 week tour of the UK from Australia. Their staff are friendly, informative and accommodating. Our hire of the Wingamm Micro, which we nicknamed 'Wee Angus', was perfect for my sister and I. It was small enough for comfortable driving yet large enough to be called home during our vacation. Thank you guys. We will be back to see more of your wonderful country."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All the staff at Aston Leisure from our first point of contact were friendly, extremely informative and helpful. We visited a number of times and the staff spent an enormous amount of their time with us ensuring they answered our numerous questions. We hired a Wingamm first but then decided to purchase a California as it suited us better. When we went to collect our California the staff again spent a great deal of time ensuring we fully understood the workings of the van before we left and have subsequently been available to answer any further questions. We cannot speak highly enough of Aston Leisure the service we received was superb and our experience dealing with them was a very happy one."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great, prompt communication and ease of booking. Gavin spent a lot of time with us looking at different models and explaining details about them. Motorhome Oasie was very clean and well maintained. The unit was well equipped. The towels were super soft and lovely and big. I would recommend this company for motorhome rental."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Everything was explained to us beforehand which was very helpful as we had never been in or had hired a camper van and the owners are very friendly people."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, great WW Van!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The folk at Aston Leisure were awesome. Super helpful and great service from start to finish. The winghamm micro was a brilliant van for our trip up north. Easy to drive and just about right for two of us and our wee dog. Have recommended them already to several people. Will return for our next adventure."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Their service was excellent. From initial tour and how to work to return handover"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely van, very clean. Good instructions from the staff when we picked up. Would definitely come here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The campervan was great and Aston Leisure' people very kind with us and professional! We had a great time in Scotland!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Strongly competitive prices, good interaction, thorough explanation about how to use the motorhome, nice guys. Would hire again from them, highly recommended company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fantastic homepage. I cas feel it,s gonna fill full all campers need anytimes. Hope you find and stay with wonderful camping world for many people. Wish could visit you soon and have more fun and fruitable things !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had a fantastic first motorhome holiday, many thanks to Gavin & Leanne at Aston Leisure. Our motorhome was really well equipped, very spacious and extremely comfortable, it had everything you needed and more. The children loved it too and we were spoilt by the Scottish weather :-) visiting Harris, Lewis and Skye, all in glorious sunshine! Would definitely recommend this as a a holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service & wonderful camper! Really recommended ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience of using Aston Leisure for our campervan weekend. The van we hired was superb - very comfortable, well specced and fully equipped - and dealing with Aston Leisure was very straightforward. Gavin and Leanne responded quickly to all our questions and were very friendly and helpful from start to finish. We would recommend using Aston Leisure without hesitation and hope that we'll be hiring another van from them before too long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed the camping experience from Aston Leisure and hope to see you back soon!
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful up to date innovative motorhomes. First class condition, well maintained and equipped with everything you need. Gavin and Leanne were most helpful, professional and friendly. Thank you for a great introductory experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review! I'm glad your first Motorhome experience was a success. We hope to see you both back!
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was great and T5 spotless and very comfortable thanks Kevan McDonald Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Kevan!
Posted 2 years ago
"Aston Leisure were very easy to deal with. They were able to give us exactly what we needed and at very short notice. The vehicle we got from them was immaculate and a lot of the "extras" you would pay for elsewhere were included as standard. We had a small issue with the refund of the deposit when we returned the van which was a technical issue outside of Aston Leisure's control but they kept us informed and dealt with it as quickly as they could. A great experience and we will definitely be back (we will probably also time it to coincide with our car needing washed again while we are away, a nice touch!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review. I'm glad you were happy with your hire, but sorry that there were issues with the deposit. We are working to make this a better process.
Hope to see you again!
Posted 2 years ago
"The California was very well equiped, clean and in best conditions. Staff is very helpfull on all matters and responsive. We were completely satisfied. Der VW Bus California war sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber und in sehr gutem Zustand. Das Team war sehr hilfsbereit und hat alle Fragen umgehend beantwortet. Wir waren zu 100% zufrieden und können Aston Leisure vollumfänglich empfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My wife and I had a very great trip with our little five months old throughout the Scottish highlands. The California of Aston Leisure was in perfect order, well equipped and simply the best way to explore this country. The staff was very helpful, they explained the car with all its details very well. We can definitely recommend hiring California in Scotland and specifically one of Aston Leisure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aston Leisure Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This