Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01293 263 134

Email:

enquiries@assuredlandscapes.com

Location:

8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Assured Landscapes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team were helpful and everything was completed to a quality standard and in timely fashion. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Sorted out mine and my Mrs hedges, in the scorching heat no issues, even brought me back some bits from the co op. Top blokes
Posted 3 years ago
Great bunch of lads, we're very friendly and respectful. Got the work done very quick and we're very hard working. Would certainly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Hedge reduced, fences repaired, trees removed. Exemplary service, keen price, polite and considerate, great job, would recommend anytime. Not the normal crash, bang, wallop and leg it contractor!
Posted 3 years ago
I had a new patio laid, the team were very efficient and kept me updated throughout the job. Would highly recommend these guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Assured landscapes came up with affordable ideas and transformed my garden into a fantastic space we all now enjoy. Very polite and respectful of my house, they worked well and always kept everything tidy. Would throughly recommend them without hesitation. In face I already have!
Posted 3 years ago
We had a large hedge removed and replaced with ten feather edge fence panels with concrete posts, we were extremely pleased with the finished result. The work was carried out very professionally and the team were pleasant and polite, would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Russell and his team are thoroughly professional in every aspect of their work. The quote he gave was the price I paid. They started and finished to schedule and the finished work exceeded our expectations
Posted 3 years ago
Assured Landscapes were able to install Resin Bound paving to create a permeable path around my property. I would highly recommend the company and would like to say thank you to the polite and helpful team.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice on the planning side, followed up with a "Walk The Talk" installation group who made a superb job of our front and side lawns. The installation group were polite, very hard working, and had an eye for detail. Having these people on site gave us peace of mind that we had made the correct choice of contractor, and they certainly proved themselves to be the correct contractor.
Posted 3 years ago
The assured landscapes team did a great job for us transforming the garden. From laying the new decking and lawn to overseeing the hot tub install, even having their own electrician come in to install the deck lighting. Great professional team highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Quote was spot on. Communication great. The team were really friendly and worked very hard in 30 + degrees heat. Lovely new artificial lawn looks amazing and a nice new deck area giving us back use of a bit of garden that was wasteland! Kids love the new garden. Thoroughly recommend Assured Landscaped to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Totally professional, couldn't of asked for a better job , guys were polite and nothing was too much to ask especially when I changed my mind several times !! I Would recommend this company to anyone!! 5 star !!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Did a really good job and exactly how I had wanted it to look and the guys were friendly and very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Of all the quotes we had assured came in really competitive and the attention to detail was second to none. So happy and the kids love it
Posted 3 years ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 115 reviews