Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01293 263 134

Email:

enquiries@assuredlandscapes.com

Location:

8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Assured Landscapes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Impressed with the work carried out by Russel and his team. Work was carried out to an Excellent Standard. The work started and completed On time. A very reliable and professional team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Kept informed of progress as to the starting date. Work was carried out to the highest standard. Russell and his team are courteous and friendly with the skills set to produce a beautiful finish to the garden. I have no hesitancy in recommending this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of work undertaken in relaying driveway with sandstone setts. Russell had a very professional approach to all aspects of the work from initial contact to finalization, but like his team was most helpful and friendly throughout the week the project took to complete. No detail was too much trouble with communications being easy and beneficial as this ensured the end product exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of work undertaken in relaying driveway with sandstone setts. Russell had a very professional approach to all aspects of the work from initial contact to finalization, but like his team was most helpful and friendly throughout the week the project took to complete. No detail was too much trouble with communications being easy and beneficial as this ensured the end product exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
We were delighted with our new patio and grass. Russels team were both professional and polite and we wold certainly use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Assured have just completed work within our garden to extend our existing patio and install artificial grass. We are really happy with the end product, the work was professional throughout, the team that worked here really built our confidence from day 1 that we had made the right choice in choosing Assured. The team were polite, tidy, worked hard and always kept us informed of what was going on. The actual project was really good value for money and far more competitive that some of the other quotes we received. If we have any further work completed in the garden I will definately be going back to Assured!!! Thanks to all of the team!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been thoroughly impressed with Assured Landscapes from start to finish. They are a highly professional and courteous company to deal with and I would highly recommend them to others and will definitely use them again for any future landscaping requirements. My new artificial lawn has been installed to an extremely high standard and looks better than I had hoped it would. Russell was very helpful from start to finish and ensured all of my requests were accommodated and taken care of. The work has been carried out efficiently with minimal mess or disturbance and I now have a garden that I can enjoy. I’m glad that I made the right decision with my choice of landscaping company. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Russell and his team are a great bunch. Very professional and hard working. The work I had done was excellent. Definitely worth the 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service from start to finish. Russell is a true man of his word and dedicated to the business and ensuring you are 110% happy. We where kept up to date (due to the weather) and felt like we where valued every step of the way. The garden looks amazing! Trouble is i now need to do the front.. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! Friendly, reliable and professional and have completed our garden to a very high standard! Always happy to tweek things if we had last minute changes/ideas. Always kept us informed and totally delivered everything and more what we asked for! Thank you! We will be calling you again for sure!
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly service with a smile at all times. Russell took the time to give us advice on the best solution and he delivered with flying colours. My son loves playing on the artificial grass. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Yet another 5 star rating and well deserved, after a week of back breaking work in some of the hottest temperatures on record. My back and front gardens are transformed and exactly how I asked for them. From initial quote I was happy to wait a couple of months. Russell and his team are busy for a reason. Work was completed in one week and exactly to budget. The team were polite, tidy and friendly at all times and kept me informed of progress and any decisions to be made. I am so pleased I was patient and waited for Assured to fit me in. I would highly recommend Assured Landscapes. Thank you to Luke, Russell and Sam. I was happy to share before and after photos with Russell so you can view their handiwork. You can pop and have a look in person if you are near Shoreham-by-Sea and interested.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to Russell and Luke for turning a rubbish tip into a wonderful lawn A great team and very tidy pro,s thanks boys pete and june
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service. Both guys are very hard working and done a great job at a very high standard. Friends have already asked me to send over their number.
Posted 1 year ago
Luke and Cieran worked extremely hard in hot conditions digging out roots of shrubs that had spread deeply into the ground. The finished landscaping is brilliant and the workmanship superb. Very happy with the results, just need some more sunshine to enjoy the patio at the back. Very light now at the front of the house. Many thanks to Russell and the other two gentlemen that helped to get the job done. Would recommend Assured Landscapes to others who are thinking of having some work done, and we would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Back for a second time, another excellent job done by Craig, Luke and Keiran. Very tidy workmanship Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Assured Landscapes were an absolute dream to work with from start to finish! Myself and my partner are so delighted with our front and back Garden that we are going to get Russell and his team to come back and do some more bits around the garden for us. Our dogs absolutely love the artificial grass.... I can’t praise everyone from Assured Landscapes highly enough and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to add to their garden! Thanks again to you all
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Assured Landscapes created a beautiful garden for us. We are delighted and would thoroughly recommend them. Customer service was 5 star.
Posted 2 years ago
We are delighted with our artificial lawn. Assured Landscapes is very professional and their work is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent from beginning to end Highly recommended My back garden looks fantastic with artificial grass No more worries about moss ,worm cast or anything else Well done to the whole team
Posted 2 years ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 115 reviews