Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01293 263 134

Location:

8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Assured Landscapes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Seriously let down by the previous landscaper hence the work needing to be replaced. Russell never took advantage of our situation instead he salvaged what he could. He took into account our 4 dogs and offered us so many choices of grass and a product called Envirofill . These were all suggestions without any pressure to purchase. Very approachable to our suggestions. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent workmanship from start to finish! Clean, tidy and extremely friendly - Russell and the lads did an amazing job in the wet and freezing weather to complete a whole garden being astro turfed! Couldn't recommend them highly enough, and will be using again in the future! Truly amazing and we are so pleased with everything they did! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job from start to finish, great communication with all the details that matter to make sure we have an outstanding finish on our project. Highly recommended this company for artificial grass installation.. The Drive is the next project I will be passing over
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services received from Assured Landscapes. Our back garden lawn was very patchy and held water over the autumn and winter months. The transformation by the fantastic team in one day was brilliant. We can now enjoy the garden all year round without worrying about mud getting back in the house! 100% recommend.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Astro turf laid “4m x 4m Astro turf laid Removal of old grass. Level. Lay type 1, sand and membrane. No side access. All through the house.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service reliable polite professional hard working staff Thrilled with work completed - am now the envy of the street
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Impressed with the work carried out by Russel and his team. Work was carried out to an Excellent Standard. The work started and completed On time. A very reliable and professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Kept informed of progress as to the starting date. Work was carried out to the highest standard. Russell and his team are courteous and friendly with the skills set to produce a beautiful finish to the garden. I have no hesitancy in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of work undertaken in relaying driveway with sandstone setts. Russell had a very professional approach to all aspects of the work from initial contact to finalization, but like his team was most helpful and friendly throughout the week the project took to complete. No detail was too much trouble with communications being easy and beneficial as this ensured the end product exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of work undertaken in relaying driveway with sandstone setts. Russell had a very professional approach to all aspects of the work from initial contact to finalization, but like his team was most helpful and friendly throughout the week the project took to complete. No detail was too much trouble with communications being easy and beneficial as this ensured the end product exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were delighted with our new patio and grass. Russels team were both professional and polite and we wold certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Assured have just completed work within our garden to extend our existing patio and install artificial grass. We are really happy with the end product, the work was professional throughout, the team that worked here really built our confidence from day 1 that we had made the right choice in choosing Assured. The team were polite, tidy, worked hard and always kept us informed of what was going on. The actual project was really good value for money and far more competitive that some of the other quotes we received. If we have any further work completed in the garden I will definately be going back to Assured!!! Thanks to all of the team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been thoroughly impressed with Assured Landscapes from start to finish. They are a highly professional and courteous company to deal with and I would highly recommend them to others and will definitely use them again for any future landscaping requirements. My new artificial lawn has been installed to an extremely high standard and looks better than I had hoped it would. Russell was very helpful from start to finish and ensured all of my requests were accommodated and taken care of. The work has been carried out efficiently with minimal mess or disturbance and I now have a garden that I can enjoy. I’m glad that I made the right decision with my choice of landscaping company. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Russell and his team are a great bunch. Very professional and hard working. The work I had done was excellent. Definitely worth the 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service from start to finish. Russell is a true man of his word and dedicated to the business and ensuring you are 110% happy. We where kept up to date (due to the weather) and felt like we where valued every step of the way. The garden looks amazing! Trouble is i now need to do the front.. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Friendly, reliable and professional and have completed our garden to a very high standard! Always happy to tweek things if we had last minute changes/ideas. Always kept us informed and totally delivered everything and more what we asked for! Thank you! We will be calling you again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A friendly service with a smile at all times. Russell took the time to give us advice on the best solution and he delivered with flying colours. My son loves playing on the artificial grass. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yet another 5 star rating and well deserved, after a week of back breaking work in some of the hottest temperatures on record. My back and front gardens are transformed and exactly how I asked for them. From initial quote I was happy to wait a couple of months. Russell and his team are busy for a reason. Work was completed in one week and exactly to budget. The team were polite, tidy and friendly at all times and kept me informed of progress and any decisions to be made. I am so pleased I was patient and waited for Assured to fit me in. I would highly recommend Assured Landscapes. Thank you to Luke, Russell and Sam. I was happy to share before and after photos with Russell so you can view their handiwork. You can pop and have a look in person if you are near Shoreham-by-Sea and interested.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks to Russell and Luke for turning a rubbish tip into a wonderful lawn A great team and very tidy pro,s thanks boys pete and june
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great friendly service. Both guys are very hard working and done a great job at a very high standard. Friends have already asked me to send over their number.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 61 reviews