Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01293 263 134

Location:

8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Assured Landscapes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
work on garden finished today and am very pleased with results. The team were professional punctual and tidy would highly recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent job they laid the lawn in 2days and on finishing the job they cleared up and left it tidy we were really impressed with the finish and would recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used this company but would recommend them. I had a driveway, patio, new steps and picket fence. The men were very hard working and courteous. They left everything tidy on the day they finished the work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used this company and it was as before excellent. This time transforming a very ugly concrete back yard into a landscaped garden, it's beautiful now. From start to finish the job went well, Russell always available to ask questions about the prospective work etc. The job took 10 days and the guys all worked very hard, good team work. Answering any questions I had politely and friendly. Jordan, Lee and Bailey made a good team. They always left each day with everything neat and tidy.
Again I can only emphasize that this company will deliver and at a fair price.
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to thank you very much for the work completed on our front garden. I can't speak highly enough for the young men who carried out the work on your behalf. They didn't waste a minute and were polite and so pleasant to have at your property and I thoroughly recommend them to any prospective client.

The property has been completely transformed and I thank so much for giving us the front garden of the road.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic company !!!!!! Would highly recommend... from start to finish totally professional and fantastic price ... you certainly pay for what you get with them !!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company !!!!!! Would highly recommend... from start to finish totally professional and fantastic price ... you certainly pay for what you get with them !!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic job! I'm so pleased with the finished result.
Even the neighbours have all commented what a great job Assured Landscapes have done.
From quote to installation, they keep you updated with everything.
The guys were professional, thoughtful to the neighbours and well-mannered the whole way through.
Would defiantly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the new lawn. Looks so natural. The team did a great job and were very friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The team that completed our garden were very hard working. Our garden was a complete mess By a previous Gardner who let us Down. Russel took the job on creating a beautiful garden to be proud of.Thank you so very much to the guys .
Highly recommended.

Lisa & William Maidenbower Crawley.
Posted 2 months ago
Russell and his team did a great job transforming our garden. New patio artificial grass. Excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, highly recommend this company if you are considering having an artificial lawn laid
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very tidy, we are really pleased with the finish and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
I had asked for a quotation and Russell arrived on time. I didn’t feel rushed at all and he listened and advised on the issues I have with my lawn.
Posted 4 months ago
The guys (Sam and Jake) from Assured Landscape did a great job. We asked for a bespoke partition with a gate built in that would lead to a vegetable bed. Couldn't be happier with what we have, looks amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
The guys (Sam and Jake) from Assured Landscape did a great job. We asked for a bespoke partition with a gate built in that would lead to a vegetable bed. Couldn't be happier with what we have, looks amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
The guys went over and above to provide me with an amazing artificial lawn. They were friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Assured Landscapes.
Posted 4 months ago
Lawn looks great. All the guys worked quickly and professionally. Definitely made our garden look better.
Posted 4 months ago
my lawn looks beautiful!
the 3 men worked solidly , were very polite and said when they were going and what time they were returning!
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot recommend Russell and his team highly enough. They were reliable, friendly, helpful and professional and we are so pleased with our drive entrance, the final result is brilliant.
Posted 4 months ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 103 reviews