Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 263 134

Location:
8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Assured Landscapes Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Russell and his team are very experienced in what they do.Russell came over to my house and gave me a quote for artificial grass to be installed into my garden.as well as some sleepers for a flower bed.Russell went away and came back with a very good quote stating everything that was need for the job.then came the install.now the day the lads turned up was a very wet day.they were out there digging my garden out and working hard.in a total of 3 days the job was done.and I am over the moon with it.i will be asking Russell to do some more work for me next year.they are very clean and professional.annoyingly I live in a middle of terraced house with no side access.the lads put measure in place so nothing was damaged or broken as everything had to come through the house.i can't thank Russell and his team enough for everything they have done for me and my family.amazing work guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fully professional service, the new artificial lawn is better than we'd hoped and would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent job done by Sam and Keiran, all rubbish cleared away and left the garden very neat and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From start to finish was brilliant...Russ and Tim brilliant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The company had previously carried out work for our son and daughter - law. This had been of the highest quality and standard. We therefore engaged them to carry out work for us and were not disappointed. The operatives were polite,friendly. extremely hard working,kept us updated at alltimes and were thoroughly professional in all aspects of the job. this included the removal and taking away of all rubbish etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Assured Landscapes laid Astro Turf in my elderly mothers garden. It looks fabulous. No more mowing or muddy lawn, a garden which can now be enjoyed all year round. Russell and the team have been fantastic very helpful, courteous, polite extremely professional. My mother loves it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Russell and Assured Landscapes have been nothing but professional since the first day we engaged with them. I had regular updates as to when they were going to start the work, which was a new Indian Sandstone patio and re-turf of the lawn. They also cleared away a lot of dead and overgrown bushes/trees. The finished work is of a very high standard and I would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Assured Landscapes laid us a resin driveway, we are very pleased with the finished job, would recommend Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had Assured Landscapes install a new patio for us, we choose to use Sawn Sandstone and we were over the moon wit the finish. Russell arranged to have the stone pre sealed for us everything was taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. The patio was finished to a very high professional standard. Excellent communication and friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All staff where very polite, work was done to a great quality with no issues, all was explained to me while the job was happening so I was not left out of the loop, very happy with the finished work and can’t speak highly enough of Russle and his guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team were helpful and everything was completed to a quality standard and in timely fashion. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sorted out mine and my Mrs hedges, in the scorching heat no issues, even brought me back some bits from the co op. Top blokes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great bunch of lads, we're very friendly and respectful. Got the work done very quick and we're very hard working. Would certainly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hedge reduced, fences repaired, trees removed. Exemplary service, keen price, polite and considerate, great job, would recommend anytime. Not the normal crash, bang, wallop and leg it contractor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a new patio laid, the team were very efficient and kept me updated throughout the job. Would highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Assured landscapes came up with affordable ideas and transformed my garden into a fantastic space we all now enjoy. Very polite and respectful of my house, they worked well and always kept everything tidy. Would throughly recommend them without hesitation. In face I already have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a large hedge removed and replaced with ten feather edge fence panels with concrete posts, we were extremely pleased with the finished result. The work was carried out very professionally and the team were pleasant and polite, would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Russell and his team are thoroughly professional in every aspect of their work. The quote he gave was the price I paid. They started and finished to schedule and the finished work exceeded our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Assured Landscapes were able to install Resin Bound paving to create a permeable path around my property. I would highly recommend the company and would like to say thank you to the polite and helpful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support