Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 121 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01293 263 134

Email:

enquiries@assuredlandscapes.com

Location:

8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Assured Landscapes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a complete garden landscaped which include patios, ponds, fire pit, lawn, fence, gate and from the moment it was quoted we felt comfortable with this company. The garden looks amazing and the quote was as expected for the amount of work undertaken and not changed. The on-site guys were very professional and the standard of work and finish was higher than I could have ever dreamed. Really good company to work with not pushy just know there business so well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently had our front hedge removed and replaced with a nice brick wall which has opened up the front and given us more light. The hedge was all taken away and left tidy. Very pleased with the result.Fred Wickens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assured Landscapes were recommended to me by my daughter. She was so right with her recommendation as the quote for the work to be done was very fair and all contact from the Company was very professional. The work took 3 days and the team were excellent fulfilling all work quoted. The team were very professional, yet friendly, and did a very high standard of work. Therefore a very satisfactory outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were recommended Assured Landscapes by another trades person and after getting 3 quotes, went with Assured due to their level of professionalism and knowledge. Work commenced on the 16th August and throughout the duration, the guys were incredible keeping us fully updated along the way. Every day they finished, they tidied up ready for the next day. Alway punctual and just a really nice friendly group. They finished the following Monday going the extra mile after replacing 4 fence panels, dropping off another panel so they all matched the following day. I highly recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic work. The team did an amazing job removing our old boggy turf and laid beautiful artificial turf. Worked in the heat, polite team explained each part of the process as they were doing it. Left the garden clean and tidy and didn't even mind 2 very excited children watching them through the windows whilst they were working. The have transformed our garden and the advice on which turf to use for our needs was spot on. From original quote to work was longer then we had hoped due to COVID restrictions but they kept us updated on what was happening. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had an awkward small sloping garden but a design was discussed and it looks great now completed. The guys worked hard were courteous and pleasant and always left the site tidy at the end of the day. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My garden once a swamp after rain,now looking wonderful. All done by a hard working efficient team . A job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The original work that Assured Landscapes carried out in July 2018 was second to none. When we requested them to carry out some modifications to the original work and additional work to be carried out in 2021, they were brilliant! A very skilled and friendly company, with special thanks going out to Russell and Sam - we are more than delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service and finished work. Hard working team, very polite and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfection achieved for a perfectionist. I cannot thank Assured Landscapes enough! They were hard working, conscientious, professional and great fun. They have given us something that we will enjoy for years to come, and a place to make memories and watch our little one grow. It’s soo refreshing to work with people who are both passionate and knowledgeable! Their own personal pride and attention to detail even saw them go the extra mile to ensure other elements of the garden were reinforced so as not to become a future problem. Their promise of aftercare is incredible, nothing is too much trouble! Jake, Lee, Jamie and Max are a credit to the company! If you want any Landscaping done, look no further, you will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great work and completed to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have used Russell & his team many times - this time to Replace a Fence Panel - Very competitive pricing & the quality of work is to a very high standard- would thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Russell, Sam and team were excellent - skilled, diligent, took pride in their work and were very detail oriented. Our garden looked small and unkempt and now looks spacious and like something out of a magazine. They provided advice on where to locate our washing line, how strong the new exterior wall needed to be, how high to raise the fences and were great with our dogs, ensuring the exits and tools were secure so they couldnt escape each night. We asked for a number of bespoke changes they accommodated with no fuss and we will definitely be having them round next year to do the front!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our garden looks perfect. The work was carried out swiftly but with great attention to detail. The team were polite and always on time. They worked so hard on a large area and we were impressed with their teamwork. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend them to anyone. Our grateful thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I went with Russell and his team at Assured Landscapes because I found him to be the most professional of all the quotes I received and I wasn't disappointed. Although, like everyone else, I had to wait to have the work done, it was worth the wait and I wasn't disappointed. May not be the cheapest but you get what you pay for! I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are delighted with the work and the service we received from Assured Landscape. There was a delay in starting the job but we were always kept informed. Hardworking and very polite guys. We have no he’s in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good customer service, although I waited a while for the job to start, I was aware of this and was kept informed pre starting. Nice bunch of lads completed the work to a high standard. They were on site on time every day and worked hard. Reliable company, I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Assured Landscape's, a professional job completed by polite hard working lads, on time and they cleaned up behind them. I am delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
work on garden finished today and am very pleased with results. The team were professional punctual and tidy would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job they laid the lawn in 2days and on finishing the job they cleared up and left it tidy we were really impressed with the finish and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 121 reviews