Assured Landscapes Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Assured Landscapes Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01293 263 134

Location:
8 Longmeadow Villas Ifield Road Charlwood Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Assured Landscapes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Russell and Assured Landscapes have been nothing but professional since the first day we engaged with them. I had regular updates as to when they were going to start the work, which was a new Indian Sandstone patio and re-turf of the lawn. They also cleared away a lot of dead and overgrown bushes/trees. The finished work is of a very high standard and I would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Assured Landscapes laid us a resin driveway, we are very pleased with the finished job, would recommend Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had Assured Landscapes install a new patio for us, we choose to use Sawn Sandstone and we were over the moon wit the finish. Russell arranged to have the stone pre sealed for us everything was taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish. The patio was finished to a very high professional standard. Excellent communication and friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All staff where very polite, work was done to a great quality with no issues, all was explained to me while the job was happening so I was not left out of the loop, very happy with the finished work and can’t speak highly enough of Russle and his guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team were helpful and everything was completed to a quality standard and in timely fashion. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorted out mine and my Mrs hedges, in the scorching heat no issues, even brought me back some bits from the co op. Top blokes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bunch of lads, we're very friendly and respectful. Got the work done very quick and we're very hard working. Would certainly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hedge reduced, fences repaired, trees removed. Exemplary service, keen price, polite and considerate, great job, would recommend anytime. Not the normal crash, bang, wallop and leg it contractor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a new patio laid, the team were very efficient and kept me updated throughout the job. Would highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Assured landscapes came up with affordable ideas and transformed my garden into a fantastic space we all now enjoy. Very polite and respectful of my house, they worked well and always kept everything tidy. Would throughly recommend them without hesitation. In face I already have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a large hedge removed and replaced with ten feather edge fence panels with concrete posts, we were extremely pleased with the finished result. The work was carried out very professionally and the team were pleasant and polite, would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Russell and his team are thoroughly professional in every aspect of their work. The quote he gave was the price I paid. They started and finished to schedule and the finished work exceeded our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Assured Landscapes were able to install Resin Bound paving to create a permeable path around my property. I would highly recommend the company and would like to say thank you to the polite and helpful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent advice on the planning side, followed up with a "Walk The Talk" installation group who made a superb job of our front and side lawns. The installation group were polite, very hard working, and had an eye for detail. Having these people on site gave us peace of mind that we had made the correct choice of contractor, and they certainly proved themselves to be the correct contractor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The assured landscapes team did a great job for us transforming the garden. From laying the new decking and lawn to overseeing the hot tub install, even having their own electrician come in to install the deck lighting. Great professional team highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quote was spot on. Communication great. The team were really friendly and worked very hard in 30 + degrees heat. Lovely new artificial lawn looks amazing and a nice new deck area giving us back use of a bit of garden that was wasteland! Kids love the new garden. Thoroughly recommend Assured Landscaped to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally professional, couldn't of asked for a better job , guys were polite and nothing was too much to ask especially when I changed my mind several times !! I Would recommend this company to anyone!! 5 star !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did a really good job and exactly how I had wanted it to look and the guys were friendly and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Of all the quotes we had assured came in really competitive and the attention to detail was second to none. So happy and the kids love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assured Landscapes Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This