EmbraceScotland Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend EmbraceScotland
58 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 702391

Email:
webmaster@assc.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EmbraceScotland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The website was very easy to use and was clearly set out to make searching for a holiday easy. I was very impressed."
Posted 10 months ago
Are you EmbraceScotland? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We have yet to get a response from the owner of the property re my query"
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm still waiting for a response from the owner of the cottage I inquired about. Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"I got a reply very promptly. (Unfortunately it was not a positive response, but at least they didn't keep me waiting)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to see pricing and contacting of owners"
Posted 11 months ago
"Went through your site to book accommodations. Found a lovely location and the owner was very efficient and exceptionally accommodating. Can't wait for this trip to start. Thanks so much, Larry"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very poor no contact about holiday"
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor/wrong symbols for disabled travellers. Showing a wheelchair in most cases only means you can get through front door. A different symbol for walking impaired should be used- a person with a walking stick I contacted a number of owners some of whom who made the following comments: - They had specified the property was only suitable for walking disabled - Internally the property is too small for a wheelchair - Steps between different levels of ground floor - All bedrooms are upstairs - Bathroom too small to get a wheelchair in - One had removed grab rails to re tile the bathroom and not yet put them back in place Many wheelchair users do not need a full blown wet room but need to know there is space to move between rooms."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to find suitable accommodation for us and our dogs. The online booking system would be better if it was the same for all the accommodation suppliers."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed lots of very good holiday lets would recommend to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
EmbraceScotland is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support