EmbraceScotland Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend EmbraceScotland

About EmbraceScotland: Self Catering Accommodation in Scotland.
Discover the quality and variety of self catering Scotland has to offer, from apartments in Edinburgh and holiday cottages in the Highlands, to Perthshire lodges and so much more. How will you embrace Scotland?

Phone:
01301 702391

Email:
webmaster@assc.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EmbraceScotland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The website was very easy to use and was clearly set out to make searching for a holiday easy. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have yet to get a response from the owner of the property re my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm still waiting for a response from the owner of the cottage I inquired about. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got a reply very promptly. (Unfortunately it was not a positive response, but at least they didn't keep me waiting)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to see pricing and contacting of owners"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went through your site to book accommodations. Found a lovely location and the owner was very efficient and exceptionally accommodating. Can't wait for this trip to start. Thanks so much, Larry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very poor no contact about holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor/wrong symbols for disabled travellers. Showing a wheelchair in most cases only means you can get through front door. A different symbol for walking impaired should be used- a person with a walking stick I contacted a number of owners some of whom who made the following comments: - They had specified the property was only suitable for walking disabled - Internally the property is too small for a wheelchair - Steps between different levels of ground floor - All bedrooms are upstairs - Bathroom too small to get a wheelchair in - One had removed grab rails to re tile the bathroom and not yet put them back in place Many wheelchair users do not need a full blown wet room but need to know there is space to move between rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was easy to find suitable accommodation for us and our dogs. The online booking system would be better if it was the same for all the accommodation suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very impressed lots of very good holiday lets would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EmbraceScotland is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This