Asos Returns Reviews

Asos have a Returns Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade

Email:
care@asos.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Style And Fashion

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Returns - Easy

73.81%
Industry Average
" Great company, great choice, free delivery, free returns, efficientncustomer service! "
posted 1 month ago - Liliya Trott
" Free delivery and returns "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Fast shipping and easy returns policy. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Their own brand clothing is true to size and good quality, and their customer service is good with a pretty forgiving returns policy for when things dont work out. "
posted 1 month ago - Charlotte Layzell
" very quick delivery and free returns, money back into account very fast "
posted 1 month ago - Mrs Nicola Orourke
" I bought 3 clothes from them and every single one is perfect. Perfect fit, true to size. I love the atyle, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely buy from them again. The only downside was whe I bought sandals from them and it was suppose to be wide fit that actually wasn't. But it can't everything be perfect. I had more returns with other companies and more sizes that were suppose to fit but didn't. Love this company. "
posted 2 months ago - Ktistina
" They're just the best. Always the best prices, delivery are on time and returns are a bliss. Best online shopping experience ever. "
posted 2 months ago - Richard Ruszinko
" easy returns, excellent customer service, quick and reliable delivery "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Fantastic fast delivery, easy returns and very helpful when a query arises "
posted 2 months ago - Jessica Loakes
" myself and my daughers use this website and never have a problem with delivery or returns and enquiries are always answered promptly and efficiently "
posted 2 months ago - PaulineAnn Murray
Read all reviews on
Asos
Write your review on
Asos
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This