Asos Returns Reviews

Asos have a Returns Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade

Email:
care@asos.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Style And Fashion

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Returns - Easy

73.86%
Industry Average
" Great range of products, free delivery, free returns...Can you ask for more? "
posted 1 month ago - Joanna F
" They delivery and the returns are really quick. The customer service is really eficient. And they have such a huge range of items "
posted 1 month ago - Rebeca
" Speedy standard deliver. Cheap prices and free returns "
posted 1 month ago - Owen Barnicott
" Fast delivery and easy returns service. Quality is usually always as expected. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Really pleased with my newest jumper which fits well and is also made of recycled wool! Asos delivery is always speedy and returns are so easy. Will definitely use again, especially if they expand the eco collection. Only thing that I would change is less use of plastic packaging! "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" The returns are very straight forward and free. They give a refund and not a credit note which is preferable so that you can shop where you choose "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Always a great shopping experience with Asos, I can always find something I like and Pay Later means returns are a breeze. Solidly recommended! "
posted 3 months ago - Tom Narbrough
" Great Delivery, products & returns as always :) "
posted 3 months ago - Katie Gadsby
" Really good online service. Products got delivered quickly and the returns procedure was really straight forward. Really pleased with my experience. "
posted 3 months ago - Chris
" Great company with excellent customer service. Appreciate the excellent returns policy "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Asos
Write your review on
Asos

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support