Asos Returns Reviews

Asos have a Returns Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade

Email:
care@asos.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Style And Fashion

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Returns - Easy

73.48%
Industry Average
" I purchased some clothing, which I was not happy about and had free returns and a very quick response to say they have the goods and in my case sending replacement. The returns was free and customer service was very good. "
posted 2 months ago - David Richards
" Quick delivery with easy returns. "
posted 2 months ago - Yvonne Green
" Quick delivery and easy returns "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Prompt delivery and efficient refund of returns. "
posted 3 months ago - Max Ryan
" Great company, great choice, free delivery, free returns, efficientncustomer service! "
posted 3 months ago - Liliya Trott
" Free delivery and returns "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Fast shipping and easy returns policy. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" Their own brand clothing is true to size and good quality, and their customer service is good with a pretty forgiving returns policy for when things dont work out. "
posted 4 months ago - Charlotte Layzell
" very quick delivery and free returns, money back into account very fast "
posted 4 months ago - Mrs Nicola Orourke
" I bought 3 clothes from them and every single one is perfect. Perfect fit, true to size. I love the atyle, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely buy from them again. The only downside was whe I bought sandals from them and it was suppose to be wide fit that actually wasn't. But it can't everything be perfect. I had more returns with other companies and more sizes that were suppose to fit but didn't. Love this company. "
posted 4 months ago - Ktistina
Read all reviews on
Asos
Write your review on
Asos

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This