Asos Delivery Reviews

Asos have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade

Email:
care@asos.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Style And Fashion

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Average

69.30%
Industry Average
" Asos is my favourite online shop for sure! Always true to size for me and well priced. The only fault is delivery is quite slow and usually more late than expected. "
posted 1 week ago - Hayley Woods
" really good on products that they have but just really really really etc. akward to order with a gift voucher and delivery can be a bit to expensive but a very good sight I have to say "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Main reason why i am reviewing this is because i paid for an annual Next Day-Delivery and 3 times in a row, out of 4 orders, they did not deliver it next day (before i placed the order, the date shown was expected to be delivered the next day). "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Good customer services. Efficient delivery. IT issue restricted payment, but then this was sorted. Great product. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service I love Asos !! Have been shopping with them for a lot of years now and have always been mega pleased with the service ! Speedy delivery and always quick to help whenever any problems ! Keep up the good work x "
posted 3 months ago - Lucy Gager
" quick delivery. good design "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" Fast delivery, all items feel and look good "
posted 4 months ago - Mark Lacey
" Clothes are always great quality and delivery is very fast "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Range of products, quick delivery options & great competitive prices "
posted 5 months ago - Georgia Ross
" Excellent service, fast and free delivery and option to try before you buy. "
posted 5 months ago - Selina Fox
Read all reviews on
Asos
Write your review on
Asos

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access