Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays: We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:
01969 650022

Email:
stay@askrigg.com

Location:
Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"always use Askrigg Cottages for our yearly October trip to the Dales. Properties are always clean and the welcome basket is very welcome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I can’t count the years and times we’ve used Askrigg Cottages when you find that quality and attention to detail why would you risk a chance with some inferior company?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient friendly helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the Askrigg cottages are wonderful, and I have stayed in a number of different ones of the years. Booking is very easy, key collection and drop off simple and any issues are very quickly resolved. I love staying in these cottages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful, clean, well equipped cottages. Easy booking on the website. Very much the personal touch as Ken is available for any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service is always excellent. On line booking works very well and is user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always accommodating and helpful to make the stay most enjoyable. Excellent personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good organized. Booking procedure quite easy and comfortable. Very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was handled very easily and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book and local knowledge always useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use no hassle booking process. Housekeeping deposit returned promptly. A pleasure to book with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just returned from a week's stay in Sunnybanks, Askrigg, having had a really restful, peaceful time. We loved the cottage and it's elevated position, looking out towards Addleborough in the distance. We needed to find somewhere quiet where we would relax and step off this world, and we certainly did.. Thank you. The cottage was beautifully furnished, cosy and extremely well provided for, even down to cooking facilities and utensils. Spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great personal service just when we needed it, would recommend to anyone.1st Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely satisfied with the way Cottage Holidays treated us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, this is our second year on the trot stays, different cottage but the same immaculate standard you expect from Ken&Sue and hope to be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been returning to Askrigg Cottages for a number of years now and we are never disappointed by the efficiency of the communication throughout. The accommodation is always beautifully presented and immaculately clean. Our autumn break in Askrigg is my favourite, comfortable and relaxing break of the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Three generations of family for a week in August 2019, we absolutely loved it, This house has been done to a very high standard and there is everything you could possibly need in the kitchen and the huge utility room. Very friendly and helpful landlady, perfect weather (we were lucky), we didn't need to go any where else, although we did and the little towns and villages are lovely too. Most of all I am missing the summer house. Wainwath force just a few minutes walk and the children and their parents and Grandpa all swam in the pool. Thanks Dot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 109 reviews