Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
perfect cottage Tastefully furnished and all you need for a break
Posted 6 months ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays many times over the years as all the cottages are of a high standard and immaculate. The welcome tray is great including the milk in the fridge.

Anytime we need to get in touch with Askrigg Cottage Holidays they are always prompt in responding. We would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times and have found them exceptionally good.
Booking is very easy and email response very fast
Would not hesitate to recommend them
Posted 6 months ago
Straightforward booking, key collection and return. All worked well. The deposit turned out to be useful as my wife left a coat. Owners will post back and return deposit less cost of postage. That seems a good way to do things.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick response
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Went out of their way to change dates to suit when we wanted to stay. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Used Askrigg Cottages many times over the years. Always comfy cosy and to High standard. A bungalow on the books would be good .
Posted 7 months ago
always use Askrigg Cottages for our yearly October trip to the Dales. Properties are always clean and the welcome basket is very welcome!
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t count the years and times we’ve used Askrigg Cottages when you find that quality and attention to detail why would you risk a chance with some inferior company?
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and friendly service.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient friendly helpful service
Posted 8 months ago
All the Askrigg cottages are wonderful, and I have stayed in a number of different ones of the years. Booking is very easy, key collection and drop off simple and any issues are very quickly resolved. I love staying in these cottages.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful, clean, well equipped cottages. Easy booking on the website. Very much the personal touch as Ken is available for any queries.
Posted 8 months ago
The service is always excellent. On line booking works very well and is user friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
Always accommodating and helpful to make the stay most enjoyable.
Excellent personal service
Posted 9 months ago
Very good organized. Booking procedure quite easy and comfortable.
Very friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
The whole process was handled very easily and efficiently
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to book and local knowledge always useful.
Posted 9 months ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 117 reviews