Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Karnten Barn is a beautiful Cottage in an excellent location, booking on line was easy and reception was excellent, the veiws from the cottage are stunning, excellent amenities, whether you are just after the views or some walking this cottage is for you. We will be staying at this beautiful Cottage again in the future.
Thanks to Ken and all
Allan& Gloria and family
Posted 1 year ago
Very well organised
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Ken is extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Nothing is too much trouble. A personal and friendly service is provided. Would recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays; so much so that we are returning to Askrigg this summer!
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays for ten years to book the cottage and have found the company to be very good and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant company to deal with. Easy to get the cottage key and return it. An added advantage is that they are in the village so if there are any problems it is easy to get hold of them.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a very nice stay
Posted 1 year ago
Quality cottages. Excellent website and easy booking. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Always extremely helpful and accommodating. Cottages are well presented and Askrigg is a great base for the Dales.
Posted 1 year ago
Always love to come to Nanny End in the autumn. Lovely clean and comfortable cottage
Posted 1 year ago
Always good prompt friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Booking was easy, no problems, would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
There's a good range of properties to choose from and it's easy to book online. The properties are well looked after, always clean and tidy and well equipped. Ken is easy to get hold of if you have a problem and quickly sorts things out.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays, we booked for the first time last year, and loved the cottage we stayed in and the beautiful village, so much so we are booked in again. Made very welcome by Ken and look forward to September. Thanks Anne & Robert.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a very efficient company, easy to book and pay. My second booking and I would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good accommodation and very handy within the area
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Williamson is very polite and friendly and makes you feel as if you have friends for years. The whole booking process is very professional and easy to follow.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times, returning this year after 3 years away, and have always had a fabulous holiday. The cottages, owners Ken and Sue, the village and the whole area are all just brilliant. Hence our frequent return visits. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in The Dales.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professionally run
Posted 1 year ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 117 reviews