Ashgates Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ashgates
"The level of service and expert knowledge provided by Ashgates' is second to none and i have recommended them on many occasions. Whenever I send a query or call into the office someone always gets back to me the same day or first thing the following morning. I rate this company extremely highly on customer service, professionalism and value for money. Nothing is too much trouble and everyone is always interested in my business and supporting me for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Honest, Straight, Reliable, Friendly - excellent advice always provided in an extremely professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used the services that Ashgates offer for many years and have always received excellent advice and service. The level of service is both professional and personal at all times. Like most small businesses, I work on my accounts outside of normal working hours and have often sent emails very early or late in the day. These emails are always replied to, often immediately but always within the next working day. Ashgates are a friendly team and I would genuinely recommend them to anyone. Big thank you to Andy Lyon, Lisa and the team for all of the support and guidance given over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I can't praise Ashgates highly enough. We've been with them for years now and rely completely on their watertight professional support. Having them behind me means I can get on with taking my business forward and doing what I do best. Having Andy and his fantastic team means I can relax knowing that nothing will be missed. Whether it's a gentle reminder for some small piece of paperwork, or a full and detailed tax review, or business advice, I've come to rely completely on their support and can't imagine anything else now. Everyone I've met from the receptionists that take your calls, all the way up through the company, are friendly, helpful, utterly dependable, consummate professionals. You can't hope for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Datum first became associated with Ashgates in May 2001 when we required help & guidance to become incorporated after originally starting out as a Partnership. I have found Andy Lyon & The Ashgates team a reliable source of advice & guidance throughout the 15 years we have been with them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to new or existing businesses looking for a decent accountant / business advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ashgates have handled my company's accounting and my personal tax since I first went into business 8 years ago. Ian Johnson is my accountant. I find him and his support team efficient and timely with reminders at the appropriate dates. Additionally, Ian takes a keen interest in both myself and my business, offering help and suggestions in terms of developing the business and maximising opportunities. His personality makes him a pleasure to meet. Have before and would happily again recommend Ian and Ashgates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been using Ashgates as my accountants and payroll provider since setting up my business in April 2014. In that time I have found them to be highly professional, approachable, responsive and helpful. Andrew Deighton. AWD Development Solutions Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ashgates both act as our accountants and we also introduce our clients into their team. Ourselves and our clients always receive professional, timely and accurate support. We find that as accountants and professional advisors they are always 2-3 steps ahead of us, which allows us to get on and run our businesses without having to worry in regard to taxation and accountancy matters. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending their services, that is if you are looking for a proactive accountant whom really takes the time to understand your business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ashgates is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support