Asda Van Insurance Reviews

4.13 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Asda Van Insurance

How would you rate Asda Van Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lynda Gale
"They did not make me happy. They never arrived at the store. The store staff on customer help desk were abrupt most unhelpful referred me to phone .com line. Person with foreign accent very difficult to understand was to ring me back and leave message all I could get was half a telephone message. I phoned store they tried to put me through to a guy the message came back he was to busy to speak to me had to go to a meeting. Phone .com again a woman told me to accept a refund as there were still the items I wanted. Needless to say there were not. Needless to say I will not shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"With 3 small children online food shopping is the way forward. Always have everything we need and great delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Jacqueline Mezu
"It was so easy to find what you want and easy to pay and cheap good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LOUISA O
"Brought all my children's school uniform online. Had it delivered to my local store for free, and it was avaliable 48hrs after I ordered it. Great prices and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire
"Delivery times are good and website is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Roberta Drever
"I have always liked ASDA but it was only when I moved abroad that I realised how much I would miss them. Fortunately some items available online. Quality and price of clothing cannot be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Just good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stephen Reynolds
"A nice clean shop with plenty of good value offers always keeps you on the lookout for a good bargain especially beer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Neil
"Good range of reasonably priced mens clothes, ideal place to shop for those last minute holiday clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Cheap, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aysha Rahman
"Not very happy with online order. 50% of my order was substitued with things that not even similar. So annoyed with the order and returned items ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Always a good selection, arrives on time love the collect from store option"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marianne
"The staff are friendly and helpful. I was able to use the toilets after doing my shopping as it is a long way to the next one. They have a wide choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sarah Judson
"They had a mastectomy swimsuit in a nice style at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Robert Epps
"Purchase a lot of home goods , very fast in arriving Web page good to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Asda Van Insurance is rated 4.13 based on 15 reviews