Asda Van Insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 22 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Asda Van Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Van Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Asda van insurance is not Asda van insurance. They use their good name and logo to lure in customers. You are actually being transferred to a “broker” same as any other comparison site. I was transferred to “Freedom” brokers who dealt with me. Beware, if you do a spelling error like Mr instead of Mrs they alter it for you and charge you £35 Admin charge instead o modern day Text, Email or the phone just try to take £35per customer, this is where they make there money in £35charges. But I was on to them for this and they never charged me cos I “said” “why didn’t you phone email or text me cos of my error. Be careful. Go to direct company’s for any quote any car insurance or anything insurance. Do not use comparison sites cos they wanna make money. RIP offs. They’ve got me twice now I’m fuming. My advice is to like myself is to save up and by your insurance cash and do not use a comparison site ever Repeat, rip off. Don’t you just hate the site of those gimmicks, mere cats etc. Happy shopping be careful. Admin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and got insured with a great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Van is sold please cancel policy Keith Adams’s 33 Adam Street Kidderminster DY11 6PS. 01562914891"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick ,easy, and good prices,no problems.i would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"this site was recommended to me for V W Transporter insurance ,all sorted quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good at yours job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and pleased with my delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They did not make me happy. They never arrived at the store. The store staff on customer help desk were abrupt most unhelpful referred me to phone .com line. Person with foreign accent very difficult to understand was to ring me back and leave message all I could get was half a telephone message. I phoned store they tried to put me through to a guy the message came back he was to busy to speak to me had to go to a meeting. Phone .com again a woman told me to accept a refund as there were still the items I wanted. Needless to say there were not. Needless to say I will not shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"With 3 small children online food shopping is the way forward. Always have everything we need and great delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was so easy to find what you want and easy to pay and cheap good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought all my children's school uniform online. Had it delivered to my local store for free, and it was avaliable 48hrs after I ordered it. Great prices and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery times are good and website is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always liked ASDA but it was only when I moved abroad that I realised how much I would miss them. Fortunately some items available online. Quality and price of clothing cannot be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A nice clean shop with plenty of good value offers always keeps you on the lookout for a good bargain especially beer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of reasonably priced mens clothes, ideal place to shop for those last minute holiday clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not very happy with online order. 50% of my order was substitued with things that not even similar. So annoyed with the order and returned items ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a good selection, arrives on time love the collect from store option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are friendly and helpful. I was able to use the toilets after doing my shopping as it is a long way to the next one. They have a wide choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Van Insurance is rated 4.32 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support