Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the deal and price which couldn't be beaten …… even going direct as well. Spot on.. will use again
Posted 11 months ago
Provided me what I needed
Posted 11 months ago
Very straight forward and at a great price. Very satisfied . Will certainly recommend .
Posted 11 months ago
quick , easy, got a very good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance couldn't have made choosing insurance cover any easier... Would definitely recommend any biker to use this comparison site
Posted 1 year ago
1st class
Posted 1 year ago
Great Quick service at a very competitive price all in all I am very Happy
Posted 1 year ago
Its nice service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices. What else can I say
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your INSURANCE
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & easy. Ample comparisons and detail is exactly what you want. Prices competitive and in most cases better than offers elsewhere. Overall excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I found many insurance companies and best prices
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, wide range of providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Been great got a very good quote ill defo use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Clearly showed the all the options including the compulsory excess amounts.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 3rd time I've used ASDA Motorbike Insurance. On the 2nd & 3rd time I got cheaper quotes than my renewal quotes. I have tried other comparison sites but have always come back to the quotes provided by ASDA because they are always better cheaper quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the company and how quick I got a decent price for insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Well Pleased excellent.Thankyou for your Service. Mark Robinson
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and easy to understand comparisons. I have been so far unable to extricate myself from the wrong insurance provider, still trying, but very grateful for the information, Liam
Posted 1 year ago
I got my insurance the same day no messing around ,, it was made easy to insure on line ,, I will be using this company again .
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews