Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
cheap very easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Finally! An English insurance company that seems to understand my 48 years of safe driving and riding count for something even though it wasn't all in this country! I've been a resident of the UK for almost three years now and was desperate for reasonable bike insurance that reflected my experience on the road. Thank you Asda!
Posted 11 months ago
efficient
Posted 11 months ago
First quotes were very competitive but when I went back and regenerated the quotes they notched up by around £20, so I advise getting all your details right first time and retrieve that quote
Posted 1 year ago
Asda provided a comprehensive table of premium and "extra costs" comparisons with a number of brokers making comparison very easy. Just onenote of caution. If you ask for a comprehensive quote be aware that a cheaper Non Comprehensive wuotemight pop up. Ensure you get the auotefir the cover you want. Over all 4 out of 5 MR
Posted 1 year ago
Thank u ni e and easy for me
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it was good and very useful. I would recommend to friends, I already have done.
Posted 1 year ago
Is very good
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, can't fault Asda,s website.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and service
Posted 1 year ago
Asda compare was easiest to fill in after trying others be careful when accepting quotes they always seem to add more money to the quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Good and varied selection of insurers , very useful for customers demands and needs.
Posted 1 year ago
pretty straight forward
Posted 1 year ago
easy site to navigate and has always given me the best options with the main dealers .but when put through to the dealer it is always a hassle to get the deal advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone. I went on a company website and got a quote. Then went to Asda they put me through to the same company and I got insurance cheaper
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service with money saving advice
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn’t the cheapest but looks like the best
Posted 2 years ago
As usual £ 202 morphed into £302 !!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews