Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly expensive i got full comp for less than there thrid party quot
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest quote I could find however within a week company would not honour quote and charged me £60 extra ! This is misleading and original quote should be honoured hence only 3 stars
Posted 2 years ago
Not the cheapest but not the best
Posted 3 years ago
it used to be cheaper than anywhere else
Posted 3 years ago
i told the operator what I had been quoted and he assured me he could match the pric-after 20 mins on the phone he came back with a price £120.00 higher than what I had been quoted with a £ 250.00 excess rather than my £100.00 excess-didn't really listen to the customers requirements.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy comparison site
Posted 3 years ago
it was ok
Posted 3 years ago
Over priced insurance
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap quotes
Posted 3 years ago
Gave some good quotes from a good range of insurers
Posted 3 years ago
Good selection good prices offered although they turned out to be false
Posted 3 years ago
My insurer (Saga) cancelled my insurance, I think because I was now over 70. They did not say. Asda found me a cheaper and slightly better insurance.
Posted 4 years ago
Price.......
Posted 4 years ago
Your price was normal but we got a better deal with Bennetts. Thankyou
Posted 4 years ago
Devitt are my insurers. I am actually changing bikes and will be looking at getting a new policy. But unless you can come in less that Devitt I'll just renew my terms. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I found it cheaper elsewhere
Posted 5 years ago
Not the cheapest nor most appropriate for my quad used on and off road for haying horses
Posted 5 years ago
Turns out Asda thinks separate is spelt 'seperate'. Should probably spellcheck your review emails before clicking send.
Posted 5 years ago
it was simple to use
Posted 5 years ago
Just one of the compare sites I used.
Posted 5 years ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews